Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of Tenancy deep clean including oven and carpets

Verified Review

The Knightsbridge team are brilliant! They have just deep cleaned an EOT for us, though not very big it was filthy but it is now super clean and fresh. The team are lovely, professional and very thorough. Gareth makes the whole process seamless and simple to arange. We can't praise them highly enough and would recommend them to anybody.

Location: WN1
Reviewed in: January 2023
8.75

Cleaning of both fabric and Leather style retro chairs to remove cat urines and decades of dirt.

Verified Review

Chairs are now clean and smell fresh. Consistent communication and friendly service whilst on the job.

Location: ST10
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Settee cleaning to remove sweets

Verified Review

Prompt professional service with a smashing guy doing the work

Location: DE12
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Cleaning of new property before I moved in and cleaning of rental property I was moving out of.

Verified Review

Both jobs included floor, carpet and oven cleaning which were all done to a high standard. Gareth and Helen were lovely, punctual and the work was done within a few hours. I would be happy to use Knightsbridge again and would highly recommend them.

Location: SK9
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Cleaning of entire house, including windows, carpets, floors, kitchen cupboards and appliances.

Verified Review

This company is a dream to deal with, very professional, and the ladies and gentlemen who carried out the job were a pleasure to have in my home. I have employed a number of cleaning companies over the years to carry out full house cleans but I can say without any hesitation that this one is the best by far. I will be seeing them again for my spring clean. I highly recommend. Thank you for making my home beautiful and clean in time for Christmas.

Location: WF7
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

New move clean

Verified Review

Gareth and his team were professional, from start to finish and went above and beyond to ensure the job was carried out to a high quality. Efficient and friendly, no job was too much for the team (thank you Jenny for the cleaning tips). Would highly recommend this company for any of your major cleans and will be recommending to others!

Location: SK7
Reviewed in: December 2022
0

Waste of time

Verified Review

I arranged a date for my oven to be cleaned in time for Christmas, they then rang back and said they actually couldn't make that date as they had too much on that date, we rearranged a new date, they then rang back and said they *could* actually make the original date. Then on the day they were due,they rang to say they were going to be late which wasn't convenient so we rearranged another date, they didn't turn up and didn't even message or ring to give an apology or explanation. Totally unprofessional and an absolute waste of time

Location: CH3
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.5

Deep clean 5 bed, 4 bath, 4 reception room house with carpet clean.

Verified Review

The team from Knightsbridge cleaning company came to our new, very large, very dirty house. A team of 5 cleaners worked tremendously hard all day to get the best results possible. We really appreciated being squeezed in with such a large job just before Christmas.

Location: WA13
Reviewed in: December 2022
9.25

House Clean for a move

Verified Review

Nice people, house was lovely a clean for the new owners

Location: CW2
Reviewed in: December 2022
10

Clean the whole house,oven,carpets,upholstery

Verified Review

I cannot recommend this company enough,they took on a whole house clean for my auntie who is in a care home,what this company had to clean was not nice at all,you’ve heard of hoarders well it was worse than that,there was also cat fleas,cat poo,human urine in bottles I could go on,nothing was to much trouble for this company,they hired a skip on our behalf cleared all the rubbish out the house,sent before and after photos and kept us up to date with the clean every step of the way,they went above and beyond our expectations,I could go on,one happy customer,thankyou Garath for all your help.

Location: LE12
Reviewed in: November 2022