Customer Reviews (873)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.33

Designing loft conversion + extension

Verified Review

Market Design were a pleasure to work with when designing my home renovation (extension + loft conversion). James, Sami and Peter were in charge of different aspects of the design phase and were very helpful and knowledgeable all the way through. I'm very happy with the result.

Location: HA1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

6m Rear extension

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with our rear extension. Hamael was our PM and did a great job making sure everything was left perfectly and above our expectations. He ensured we were happy every step along the way and noticed things we had not and made sure they were perfected to detail which we really appreciated. When we had any issues he resolved them without any difficulty. Channi and our foreman Guri went above and beyond working exceptionally hard even every Saturday and bank holidays. They were trustworthy and always ahead of schedule each week.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Architectural work

Verified Review

The Team at TMDB have undertaken a architectural design package for us including Structural calculations and building regulation / technical plans very happy and would love to proceed to the next step with the team in to the build. They keep me updated on all stages of the process and when certain stages were delayed I was advised of this delay as soon as the information was available. I will be using TMDB for my next project and all future projects moving forward. Thanks again to the Team!

Location: UB3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full refurbishment with side double extension and outhouse

Verified Review

The Market Design and Build have undertaken an amazing refurbishment project on my house. There had been hiccups on the way but the way the team dealt with them and our requests have been amazing. Aaron thank you for providing an excellent service. We would highly recommend them without hesitation.

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full house refurb and side return extension.

Verified Review

The Market Design and Build have undertaken the full design work for our side return extension and full house refurb. Absolutely loved working with them and would highly recommend.

Location: HA0
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Converting a warehouse into multi scheme units

Verified Review

Recently we had a empty unit near our warehouse. We approached the market for some ideas and their expertise. Overall the outcome was multi unit schemes which maximised the space and potential for the unit. This was a great idea and we can't wait to start the build stage of this project.

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Planning permission for 7 brand new flats

Verified Review

We previously did a project with the market design, we came back to this particular company as the service they provided was outstanding and professional. We had the difficult task to get planning permission for 7 brand new flats in Staines. With Markets help we are very close to getting this complicated job over the line. As the property is a grade 2 listed building, this was no easy job. We will be retaining the market design and build for all other professional services on this job.

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Architectural drawings for 20 flats

Verified Review

We have recently engaged with The Market Design and Build for their architectural services on a project of 20 flats. TMDB have been amazing with their services which they have provided from start to finish with minimal changes made to our drawings

Location: TW4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Structural drawings

Verified Review

We have undertaken a set of structural calculations for my personal house, great service would highly recommend, it was a complicated job as the job had been undertaken by a different engineer for phase 1. Great team and service.

Location: RG18
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New build

Verified Review

Architectural feasibility for a new bunglow, my first architects really let me down and the team at the market design and build have really stepped in to help us. We have a long way to go but very excited about the prospect of adding a new unit on the existing property. As a developer and someone who has been in this game for a long time it is refreshing to see a team so dedicated and willing to work on such short notice for the many sites we have and are trying to acquire. Cannot recommend the team enough. Absolutely took the stress away.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2022