Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Ridged roof and flat roof replacement

Verified Review

Totally professional company who kept me fully informed of progress. Work was fully costed before proceeding. They stayed on site until job was completed. Courteous and reliable. I would use them again.

Location: BA9
Reviewed in: September 2023
10

Replacement of front roof.

Verified Review

100 year old roof was failing and leaking. Replaced with slates to a very high standard, much admired by people passing by. The staff were efficient, friendly and courteous and did a quick but excellent job.

Location: DT7
Reviewed in: August 2023
9.25

New leadworks, felting, tiles, facia and PVC cladding.

Verified Review

The team kept us fully informed throughout the works. Very impressed by the professional workmanship. Would definitely recommend them and use their services again.

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: August 2023
9

New valley felting an tiles

Verified Review

Really pleased with the company . Workers were very polite . Cleaned any mess at the end of the day . Very pleased with the work they done to a very high standered. Would definitely recommend. I would use them again .

Location: TA6
Reviewed in: July 2023
10

Flat roof replaced

Verified Review

Fantastic job and a great team of guys. Work looks amazing. All waste was removed and left clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: BA21
Reviewed in: April 2023
8

Replacement of kitchen roof + retiling of porch

Verified Review

Work appears to be of high quality and all people I was involved with acted professionally, a real positive. There were a few "false starts" which delayed the work by a couple of weeks. Had to do some tidying up after not nothing more than I would generally expect. Overall I'm very happy and would use QTS again, which I may do for guttering next year.

Location: BA22
Reviewed in: May 2023
10

Whole roof refelted, battened and retiled. Chimney also removed.

Verified Review

Really happy with the works carried out. Nice team of guys. Really respectful; kept everything clean and tidy. Will definitely use them again. Thanks Will.

Location: TA12
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Resealing corner guttering

Verified Review

Tip top contractor. Very impressed by the professional workmanship with a very helpful crew. They would always be my first choice and recommendation with any roofing problems or jobs to be done.

Location: DT9
Reviewed in: February 2023
10

Replacing main roof

Verified Review

A first class job from beginning to end. Everything explained and the site left clean and tidy.Highly recommended.

Location: EX11
Reviewed in: February 2023
9.75

Replace flat roof and pitched roof on a dormer bungalow

Verified Review

The company is run by Will Small and he's very professional in his approach. The initial contact was impressive and he's kept us informed of progress at all times. During the time of completing the job, the weather was sometimes poor but we always had a phone call if the team were unable to turn up. The team were at all times polite and courteous and made as little disruption as they could.

Location: TA19
Reviewed in: January 2023