Customer Reviews (247)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace dormer flat roof. Repair parapet wall and replace broken roof tiles.

Verified Review

Very happy with the whole team brought in to fix a failing roof badly installed by builder 5 years ago. From quote to finish they were friendly, professional, timely and very tidy. Provided detailed photos of of different stages of the job. Would definitely use again.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Full roof replacement - front roof and flat roof

Verified Review

Could not recommend the team at The Roofing Company highly enough. They finished the job ahead of schedule, worked incredibly hard throughout and went above and beyond to make sure the work was carried out to the highest possible standard. On top of this they were so easy to work with and communication was fantastic throughout the job. I'm not surprised to see so many other positive reviews as our experience couldn't really have been much better and at a competitive cost.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Flat roof repairs and chimney stack repointing.

Verified Review

The team were excellent, on time and polite. The work they carried out was very good - neat and fixed the leaks.

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Roof repair and install coping stones

Verified Review

The Roofing Company were recommended by a neighbour and I wouldn't hesitate to use again. Doug and his team were both friendly and professional and they got the job done promptly. Nothing more to add really as they were great.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Small roofing repair

Verified Review

Once again, very efficient, cheerful and competent service

Location: W14
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replace flat roof covering. Tile replacement for damage

Verified Review

Excellent job. Resolved problems and very friendly team.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repairs to roof

Verified Review

Doug and his team were fantastic to work with. After some issues were flagged with a survey on our property, the team rectified the problems for us. Doug provided lots of information on the job and has kindly offered to provide further help if needed. The work was done quicker than expected and that even included the team cleaning up after themselves - including sweeping up outside the flat. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the Roofing Company to anyone looking for roofing work.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repairing roof

Verified Review

Very friendly and efficient company from the office and admin to the builders that carried out the work

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced flat roof / terrace

Verified Review

Having used The Roofing Company for over 10 years they are my go to roofing company, as a Landlord they get the job done right the first time, very polite with my tenants and leave without as sign they've been bar fantastically finished work. This time they removed a tiled leaking terrace floor and replaced it with GRP, it looks fantastic, comes with 20yr warranty and have already used them again and very happy.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Small flat roof

Verified Review

A most efficient company with excellent workmanship and an obliging team. Highly recommended.

Location: W14
Reviewed in: February 2021