Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paving

Verified Review

Great liable guys glad I chose them everything was done to high standard extremely amazing finish to work would recommend

Location: SN12
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Landscaping a new build garden

Verified Review

I would recommend THM Construction Wiltshire Ltd without a moments hesitation. If you want a high standard job doing that will last for a very long time, making your outside space a place you look forward to spending time in, give them a call. You won’t regret it, I certainly haven’t. Hard working chaps from start to finish each day and so polite, highest quality materials, you couldn't chose better and within my budget. It truly could be taken for a garden from one of those great TV shows. It absolutely has the wow factor - everyone of my visitors has said the same.

Location: SN14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Extend and create a patio

Verified Review

Excellent service a dedicated professional team who were efficient and provided a great workmanship led by Thomas who was superb ! Highly recommend them - most builders shy away from taking on the work and completely unreliable TMH polar opposite.

Location: BA13
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Patio and Fencing (dismantle, disposal and replacement)

Verified Review

Thomas and his THM team were outstanding in quality and professionalism. These values were evident from the original visit and continued throughout the preparation and construction of the patio and fencing. It must be noted that both projects were completed on time and within our agreed budget using top quality materials. The project was delivered with a friendly, stress free manner from Thomas and his team - who are (in my opinion) experts in their profession. Clearly, I will be recommending and using THM in the future!

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roofing Pvc

Thomas Team Replaced All Our Facias Soffits Guttering All Around Our House New Downpipe All The Work Was Carried Out To High Standard Leaving No mess Anywhere Keeping me Informed Throughout The Day From my Experience With These Lads I Would Gladly Recommend Them Kind Regards Louise

Location: SN11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Porcelain Patio

Verified Review

Feel Very Privileged To Meet these guys Very honest Friendly Professional About there Trade From Start To Finish They Did Everthing To Keep Smile on My Face With Helping me Along Way With My Patio Wouldn’t Hestiate Using This Company Again Good Example to What Every Company Should be Thanks Again William

Location: SN10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Block Paving Driveway

Really pleased with the finish of our New Block Paving Driveway Thomas and all thm team have done amazing job cant thank these lads enough great hardworking team always turning up on time would highly recommend

Location: SN1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Turned our very untidy and unloved garden into beautiful patio and driveway.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job that Thomas work crew done. They worked very hard, there was no standing around chatting, they literally just got on with the work. 3 lovely young men took just 3 days for the job to be completed and we are very impressed! Thomas was very pleasant to deal with and I would definitely recommend this company

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Turned our very untidy and unloved garden into beautiful patio and driveway.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the job that Thomas work crew done. They worked very hard, there was no standing around chatting, they literally just got on with the work. 3 lovely young men took just 3 days for the job to be completed and we are very impressed! Thomas was very pleasant to deal with and I would definitely recommend this company

Location: BA2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Patio

Verified Review

So pleased with my new patio - completed in porcelain tiles - thomas team did a lovely job

Location: SN15
Reviewed in: May 2022