Customer Reviews (99)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

TLC have not long completed our new garage conversion, it could not have run any smoother. The works completed where to a brillant standard, any issues that arose that myself or husband had was never to much to resolve. Excellent service from start to finish. I will be recommending and using Levi and his team again for future works.

Location: CO3
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Bathroom flooring and joinery

Verified Review

5 star perfect service thank you!

Location: EH28
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Remove large wall, install steels, install a kitchen, plaster, electrical, tiling, plumbing

Verified Review

Having worked with some outstanding builders before, TLC as a company and group of individuals genuinely ranks amongst the best. Thorough and professional from the outset: superb communication throughout. As works progressed, the advice and recommendations were on-point and only enhanced the end result, in fact. There were multiple jobs on the go (wall removal; kitchen installation, electrics, plumbing, tiling, plastering, carpentry) at the same time: the coordination and timing was well planned and seamless. Attention to detail throughout was excellent. Highly commended: thank you

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Build a cart lodge and put a grass reinforced driveway to it plus some fencing

Verified Review

Did a first class job on time and exactly as quoted. I will be using them again

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Refurbishment of both Kitchen and Bathroom

Verified Review

Levi and his team have done a fantastic job refurbishing our kitchen, bathroom and connecting lobby. From initial consultation and planning to completion we could not fault the service and standard of work. Both rooms now look fabulous, the transformation is beyond our wildest dreams. We would thoroughly recommend their services to others.

Location: CO3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

We had TLC out to quote for our garage conversion, we received our quote within a couple of days and agreed start date. Works was started strait away and completed within the time given to me. I’m over the moon with the works completed will definitely recommend the friends and family.

Location: CO3
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

1st floor timber frame extension over garage

Verified Review

Excellent service and end result. Really pleased with everything. Quoted a price and got on with the job with no fuss.

Location: IP8
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garage - refurbishment

Verified Review

Levi, Gary and the team did a brilliant job fitting out our garage. This involved installing a new electric garage door, installing a new back door, insulating and plastering/painting. The lads were on site on time every day and were very friendly and polite. Very pleased with the work carried out and I would not hesitate to recommend TLC to anyone (and have already recommended to a friend who is looking to do an extension).

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Covert a garage into a bedroom with en-suite

Verified Review

Levi and his team did a great job and kept exactly to the price he quoted. Good to find a reliable builder. I have now got him coming back to do more work as I was so impressed.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Garage Conversion

Verified Review

Levi and his team transformed our cluttered and underused garage space into a fantastic and now used daily study and family dining room. From competitive quotation through to start date and completion the team were prompt, courteous and reliable. No request was a problem for them and Levi’s attention to detail whilst getting the job done on time and within budget was top class. Thank you TLC!

Location: CO2
Reviewed in: January 2022