Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extension pitch roof

Verified Review

I found Toproofers ltd recomended by a friend to replace my rear extension pitch roof which was in verry poor condition Marius and his team did a very good job from the start to the end They also recommended what tiles to use for the angle of the roof plus they installed two velux windows Jhon

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Repair of a fire damaged roof. Replacement of slate, battens and membrane.

Verified Review

Marius did a fantastic job following a competitive bid. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He worked hard to get the job finished and left the site very clean. Jim K chartered structural engineer sw10

Location: SW10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Flat Roof Repair

Verified Review

After another company tried to fix my leaking roof unsuccessfully, I asked Top Roofers to take on the job, and what a relief, the flat roof is now watertight and like new! Great Service.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Kitchen Extension Roof Lead Flashing Repair

Verified Review

A big thank you for coming so quickly and repairing. Very efficient and very reasonable rate. Will gladly choose you again.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Repaired tiles

Verified Review

Very happy with work.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing panelling in attic

Verified Review

Marius was recommended to me by a friend. I was extremely pleased with the work Marius carried out in replacing some panelling in my attic as a stop gap before replacing my roof next year. This small job gave me an opportunity to see what Marius' work was like. A very professional job and more importantly, everything was tidied away when the work was finished. Five stars from me!

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replace loose tiles

Verified Review

Punctual and good explanations of the work to be done. Cleaned up properly after conpletion of tge work.

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing leaking roof

Verified Review

Marius responded quickly to a request for a quote to fix the known issues with the lead flashing on our roof, and also to check the rest of the roof. He arrived as planned just a few days later, with a team mate on the hottest day recorded to date and fixed the flashing and additional problems found to a high standard. Happy to recommend his company.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

All roof

Verified Review

I am verry happy

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repairs to flat roof and gutters. Replacement of lead flashing.

Verified Review

Very professional. Tidy. Turned up on time and completed to a good standard.

Location: Greenford
Reviewed in: March 2022