Customer Reviews (114)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

External rendering

Verified Review

Abdu provided a great service - friendly, reliable and left the house and garden clean and tidy afterwards. I would recommend for future use to friends in the area.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Plastered new chimney breast in Lounge

Verified Review

The work was carried out to the highest standard, on time and on budget. Abdu left the house clean and tidy afterwards. Thank you!

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plastering all the ceiling's in the house.

Verified Review

I couldn't recommend Torrox Plastering Services enough! The work done is perfect, you wouldn't even know he has been. No mess, competitive pricing. Booking again for some more work and recommended to friends.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Skimming 3 ceilings after LEDs had been installed

Verified Review

Abu was friendly, reliable, clean and tidy and an excellent plasterer.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Plastering

Verified Review

Excellent service.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Plastering hall, stairs and landing.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Abdu and Dave were very meticulous and we are very pleased with the outcome. They were very good at clearing up each day. Would definitely use them again.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Plastering of ceilings + walls in lounge/dining room

Verified Review

Very efficient neat + perfect finish even on awkward areas. Highly recommend.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Outdoor render repair

Verified Review

Carried out work even though the weather was against them. Excellent customer service and I'm really happy with the work completed. Good value for money as well.

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Ceilings replastered.

Verified Review

Very good finish, very clean and very friendly service.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removing artex on all upstairs ceilings and plastering them.

Verified Review

Torrox did a fantastic job of removing the old artex that was in our house. Very tidy, efficient and professional - I'd definitely recommend them!

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: March 2021