Customer Reviews (179)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Roof

Verified Review

Excellent roofing service under the dynamic and enthusiastic direction of Mark. Job completed on time and polite workers. Tidying up after the job impeccable.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair garage roof

Verified Review

My (detached) garage roof suffered extensive damage in the most recent storm. Most of the panels surrounding the roof were blown off, and all were in a state of disrepair. Mark and his team came out soon after my call, at a very busy time for them, and completed the work quickly, to my complete satisfaction and at a reasonable cost. They also renewed the guttering and drainpipe.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repair storm-damaged roof

Verified Review

Excellent service and incredibly high quality work as always. I’m a repeat customer and can’t recommend Mark and the team highly enough.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of fascia’s and guttering.

Verified Review

Good communication, work was completed and quotation of price and time scale stayed the same throughout the process. So pleased with the finished results, lovely polite workmen. Definitely recommend and will use again.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair of hole and misplaced tiles to a pitched roof

Verified Review

I called TRC on a Friday, within 5 minutes Bev arranged for Reuben to look at my roofing problems that day. The damage was serious and as an emergency Mark and colleagues worked the weekend to erect scaffolding and do what they could to stop leakage. By Wednesday they had made the whole of my roof and guttering secure and cleaned up. My roof has obsolete tiles but Reuben found replacements. Mark was also so kind in deciding the extent of what to do given my circumstances (I am 86) and he took the time after the job to explain everything and to recommend what to do in future. Reasonably priced as well

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Flat roof replacement and replacement of adjoining pitched slate elevation roof.

Verified Review

Mark and his very considerate team attended to our leaking roof with diligence, perseverance and absolute professionalism. We felt very comfortable that a major change in the nature of the job due to additional damage from unforeseeable weather, was wholly justified and completely sensible. He stuck to his estimates and timescales, always feeding back in detail on issues arising, and ensuring that we understood fully the implications of what was necessary to complete the job to his exacting standards. From our experience, we have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending TRC very highly.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Repair facial on side of extension after storm.

Verified Review

Job was completed within two days of phone call. Excellent response during storm.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Leak repair and flat roof overlay

Verified Review

Mark and his team were brilliant. Mark was quick to provide a quote, transparent in the options available to me, and delivered on the schedule and the exact quoted price. The team was polite and efficient and the work was done to a very good quality. I'd definitely recommend Mark to anyone seeking a roofer in South West London.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Rear extension roof replacement

Verified Review

Mark and his team done an absolutely fantastic job… extremely reliable and very presentable.. Also many thanks to jay and the team for the amazing cleanliness as they went above and beyond to suit my needs..

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Repair and repoint the parapet wall on our roof

Verified Review

Work completed in time, quickly and efficiently and to a high standard

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: June 2021