Customer Reviews (11)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Industrial outdoor power socket installed for hot tub.

Verified Review

Arrived on time and work completed quickly. Gave good advice on the phone - knew the problem and suggested a good solution. Many thanks!

Location: L17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New switched socket fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work done, very tidy workmanship, for a very reasonable price.

Location: L19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Full re wire

Verified Review

Professional all aspects of work carried out to a high standard

Location: WA8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Electric charger fitted

Verified Review

First class

Location: L19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To install an outside double plug socket and to install 3 double plug sockets in a shed

Verified Review

Both the wife and I work but Kieran made himself available of an evening to come out to check what exactly the work was. He quoted that same evening, which we accepted being favourable and was available a few days later for the work to commence. The work was done quickly and the run to the shed at the rear of the garden was buried along the fence line and was completed very neatly. Excellent work absolutely made up with Kieran and his colleague.

Location: L27
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Socket and ceiling light repair

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the friendly and professional service carried out on time and at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended, many thanks!

Location: L17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New cooker point installed, removed 2 electric fans, disconnected extractor, installed 2 under sink water heaters, new light fitting in bathroom and new plug sockets

Verified Review

Excellent, he was competent and nothing was too much trouble. He was knowledgeable, very skilled, very helpful and tidied up after himself. He was articulate and communicated all the time about what he was going to do and I would have them again.

Location: Ormskirk
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Alarm installed, outdoor lights fitted, spotlights fitted, ceiling lights fitted, ring door bell.

Verified Review

Kieran was professional and did a great job, he was on time, did not leave a mess and carried out every job to a high standard. I would recommend this company to everyone and they are really reliable Thank you for your services

Location: L37
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of wall lights to my new porch.

Verified Review

Excellent service, Would highly recommend kieran and his lads for any electrical work. I will be using these lads in the future.

Location: L14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Total rewire and alarm fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased. Excellent job completed by Kieran and Kieran. Advised what was needed. Willing to answer questions I had. Explained in an easy to understand manner. Very professional, honest, skilful, tidy, respectful of property and pleasant electricians. Would highly recommend

Location: L13
Reviewed in: May 2022