Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

- Gutter Clearance - Window Cleaning

Verified Review

Sam carried out some much needed gutter clearance work and window cleaning at my property. Sam was a diligent, polite and extremely helpful and communicative trades person. He was efficient and showed me the standard of his work which I was very happy about. He was flexible on the date to fit round my schedule and offered a great price. I'd highly recommend his services and will definitely be using him again for window cleaning/gutter clearance in the future

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Outside and inside of windows cleaned

Verified Review

Vue have been cleaning our windows for a few months now and they do a very thorough job. They are reliable and very reasonable, I would highly recommend.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Window, UPVC Cladding and Gutters Cleaned

Verified Review

Sam cleared and cleaned the gutters which hadn’t been done for a number of years. Sam also cleaned the windows and all the UPVC cladding. The property looks brand new again. Would highly recommend Sam and Vue Cleaning.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Window Cleaning

Verified Review

Sam is extremely courteous and conscientious about his work. He always does a great job cleaning our windows and has also helped us with clearing gutters and pressure washing our front drive. Price is always as agreed and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.

Location: Purley
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Window and Gutter Cleaning

Absolutely Amazing! Great Service, professional. Top Class!

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Window and gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by Sam - Vue Window Cleaning Services. Professional service with a smile. Sam always contacts the day before he is due. They also do gutter cleaning when required at a very good price. I have been using Vue for a year now and wish I had found them earlier.

Location: Wallington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Windows cleaned

Verified Review

We’ve been using Sam for around 3 years now. Always punctual and always does a good thorough job and is happy to give the gutters a good clear out when needed.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

A one off clean for all outside windows

I booked Sam after finding great reviews on Check a Trade and he did not let down. He did a great job and it makes all the difference when the windows are sparkly and the white surrounds are clean, they really stand out. This was just a one off clean, but I will now be asking him back regularly to clean as did such a good job.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Window clean and gutter clean

Sam is a very friendly and reliable worker. Always does a great job. Always happy with his work. Highly recommend

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Window cleaning and gutter clearance

Verified Review

Great communication and always a good job carried out by Sam. He is kind, courteous and reliable. Would always recommend him.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2021