Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing rear fed shower.

Verified Review

We had a prompt reply from Wakefield Plumbing Co to our enquiry, they quoted for the work after being sent a few pictures and arranged to come a couple of days later. The plumber arrived early and was very quick and efficient at replacing our broken shower for a new one. Great work and highly recommended.

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fixing a leaky kitchen tap

Verified Review

Great service lovley lad quick and efficient service

Location: BD11
Reviewed in: June 2022
3

No show

Verified Review

Messaged me, made appointment and never showed up, I messaged 1 hour after said appointment time, to ask if they were still coming. Message was read and 2 days later still nothing!!!

Location: S71
Reviewed in: April 2022

Reply from Wakefield Plumbing Co

A simple diary mistake due to the bank holiday. No one was able to reply due to everyone being off. Apologies for any inconvenience.

10

Replacement outside tap as mine had split and was leaking really badly

The guys were great, efficient, polite, professional and skilful

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Combi boiler fitted

Very professional came out on Wednesday removed old boiler and tanks in loft.Altered pipe work for new Combi boiler completed works on time.Will defiantly use again

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plug mechanism and overflow on bath fixed

Verified Review

Prompt contact and quote. Work carried out quickly and as quoted. Good price, excellent all round.

Location: LS27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Supplied and fitted new: boiler, downstairs toilet and vanity sink, and kitchen tap

Verified Review

James and his team are excellent. They’re very efficient and highly skilled.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New tap fitted

Took less than half an hour, arrived early and fixed no problem.

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace shower mixer valve

Verified Review

I needed my shower mixer valve unit replacing. Very quick response for the job request and quote for the work. Job carried out really quickly and even though slightly more complicated than expected no additional costs. Workman arrived on time and cleaned up so no mess and shower working now better than ever. Top work and really impressed. This was a relatively simple and small job and was worried I wouldn't be able to get a plumber to do it. But these guys sorted us out -thoroughly recommend them

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Leaking radiator and kitchen fitting

Verified Review

A very polite and respectful young man. I will definitely be using them again. Many thanks

Location: Dewsbury
Reviewed in: March 2022