Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of radiator

Reliable and trustworthy- appreciated the honesty and passion for his work. Even messaged the boss to make him aware of how good the work was

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fixed a leaking basin pipe and fitted a new tap.

Verified Review

Came out at short notice within the hour and did a great job. Very pleased and would use again.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Bathroom plumbing issue

Verified Review

Very quick at responding to issue and kept me informed of work to be done and what the issue was

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Leaking hot water pipe fixed.

Verified Review

Very professional, polite, efficient and no hidden charges. My new go to plumber!

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Outside cracked toilet stack

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a high standard and have already requested them to quote me another job as that happy. The scarp was also cooked within the same day

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New shower fitted. Allowed us to shower as old one broke suddenly.

Jake was punctual, very friendly and really efficient with the work. We needed a reliable plumber at last minute due to our shower breaking, and James was super efficient with helping us! James was upfront about the cost, and did a great job of getting us up and running again (dread to think how long we would have waited if James didn’t make himself available for us - Thank you. His prompt help was/is very much appreciated! Will definitely use him again and would recommend others too, also. Great guy with great work ethic. You won’t be disappointed *****

Location: Selby
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Locate and repair a damaged joint causing a leak into the floor

Verified Review

Brilliant service, a very efficient repair done, James identified the most effective way of accessing and repairing some damage pipework with little fuss in less than 2 hours from beginning to end. Highly rate his work!

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler Service and Safety Check

Verified Review

Excellent throughout. Great communication, prompt response and exceptional service. Fantastic value for money would definitely recommend.

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Outside tap fitted

Verified Review

I sent the request for work and James called to say someone could be with me in half an hour. The job was a bit more difficult as the water had to be turned off at the road mains, they had to go and get a tool to do this but were back in 10 minutes. They even fitted the brackets for the hose for me. Polite and helpful and reasonable price. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Leak on pipe

Arrived when they stated. Polite. Cleaned up after

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: July 2021