Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler fitted

Verified Review

We had this company out after our boiler broke down. After coming to quote the boiler and agreeing on a very good price, the work was carried out the following week, the lads were all extremely polite and tidy also. They were on time an did the job with in a day. Over all very impressed with the lads and will be using this company from now on for all my plumbing needs. Highly recommend if looking for a plumber/ heating engineer!!

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement of back boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Kept informed from start to finish regarding all work. Everything promised adhered to and good quality workmanship throughout. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Tabletop dishwasher fitted and pipe holes drilled in countertop

Verified Review

Really genuine and professional plumber, job was done flawlessly for an incredibly fair price. Would totally recommend.

Location: Dewsbury
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

4 radiators were replaced

Great experience from start to finish. A visit and quote were arranged very quickly and the work was arranged for a day that suited me. The guys that came to do the work were very friendly and accommodating. The work areas were left very tidy. Would definitely recommend

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler and all new radiators, electrical work and new piping

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company for all your heating and plumbing needs. They were punctual, knowledgeable and very tidy. I can’t thank them all enough for the graft they put in to complete the big task within the day. They met all our requirements and I will most definitely use them again. Once again Thank you all for your hard work and I hope to use you again in the near future. Sean

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Repaired leaky tap

Verified Review

Top work, great guys. Gave us some advise on a number of other issues. Wouldnt hesitate to use them to resolve those issues either. Will be using again.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: June 2021
8

Better Late than Never

Verified Review

Rang and told someone would call same day between 3pm - 5pm. At 5.15 rang again and told someone would be at house within 30 mins. Guy turned up 6pm. Tap was rusted, took lots of sweat and perseverance to get it off. Did the job (replace a tap) neat and tidy. Price OK. Turned out OK. Good Team

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New boiler in a new location, removal of old tanks

Verified Review

James called me within 5 minutes of me posting the job, quoted the following morning and completed the work as planned 2 days later. His team arrived promptly and were very polite and courteous. The workmanship is so neat, and the house was left perfect. I couldn’t be happier. My house is so toasty! They also fixed my mum’s toilet flush problem without hesitation. I hope to have James and the team back in the near future.

Location: Pontefract
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New radiators in every room

Verified Review

I can't recommend this company enough, they covered all the carpets before doing the job. They were so tidy and the work was well done. Great job

Location: Bradford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Central heating not working

Verified Review

Absolutely incredible service. On the coldest day of the year the heating stops working. Unfortunately they he had no plumbers to send out. Instead he talked me through the whole process on FaceTime and resulted in the heating back on! So grateful. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: HD8
Reviewed in: January 2021