Customer Reviews (97)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed leak from toilet

Verified Review

I telephoned James at very short notice as the leak was causing damage to my ceiling. He did the work promptly and the issue is now resolved and I have peace of mind. I would absolutely use him again and recommend to others.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitting of outside tap

Friendly manner, very neat job Completed efficiently Really useful tap

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

James was professional and polite. Had some issues with the boiler, james arranged to have this fixed directly with the manufacturer for me and had them out the next day to repair it within warranty. Very hassle free from my end. Many thanks.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New pipe work to meter

Verified Review

We submitted and James responded immediately, and was with us within a couple of hrs and on a Sunday.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Bathroom sink, burst flexipipe and leaking wastepipe

Verified Review

James was so professional. He came to stop the leak and returned to fix when he got the parts. He was so polite and friendly. He kept me in the loop with phone calls. I would definitely recommend James 100% Brilliant plumber and he left everything perfectly clean. Thankyou James put faith back into me over tradesmen. Will definitely use James in the future and recommend him to friends and family ??

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New parts installed in toilet cistern

Verified Review

James was prompt sticking to the time agreed and completed the work needed quickly and efficiently.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Shower repair

Verified Review

We contacted James and he was helpful and friendly. We were able to send images of the problem with the shower and he attended the same day and resolved it giving us advice regarding future care and maintenance. He charged sensitively and affordably. We were very pleased and grateful.

Location: Wakefield
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Re-connection of supply and outside tap fitted.

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard. Would highly recommend and will use for any future works. Very dependable.

Location: Sandwich
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.5

2nd fix bathroom furniture

Verified Review

Speedy, neat and professional work. Really pleased with the efficiency of work carried out.

Location: Normanton
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New combi boiler and radiator

Top team very good job would recomend to anybody keep up the good work

Location: Sheffield
Reviewed in: March 2020