Customer Reviews (372)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Central heating and boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service the guys were respectful and very efficient

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting of Eco Boiler

Verified Review

Brilliant company. Amy in the office went out of her way to help with paperwork etc. Guys were on time, informative, friendly and very efficient. Cleaned up, everything taken away and Job finished on time with clear instructions.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Replacement boiler installation and room thermostats

Verified Review

The team from Warmer Homes were brilliant - friendly and professional - and the work was carried out promptly and to a great standard. They also left everything spotless afterwards, so I'd recommend their services to anyone.

Location: CT14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

1st time installation

Verified Review

Brilliant job by Andy and Willl

Location: CB10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Complete new central heating system including boiler.

Verified Review

Very nice company to work with -I was kept informed of each step of the process from the second the job was awarded to them. Great consultation in the first instance followed by considerate and tidy workmanship by the friendly and polite plumbers who have done an outstanding job. They didn’t damage anything and n question was seen as silly.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Central heating being fitted throughout the flat

Verified Review

Myself and my flat mate would just like to say a MASSIVE thank you to Andy and Will who installed our radiators. They were very helpful answering our questions and kept the property clean and tidy at all times. They were very respectful and lovely guys. We couldn't of had a better duo! They have done an amazing job!

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Heat pump and tank and new radiators

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship could not fault the process from start to finish Thankyou warmer homes.

Location: CM7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Instal boiler and radiators

Verified Review

First class workmanship. Really delighted with all aspects of the install. Really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this company 110%.

Location: BN9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installing boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Great guys and professional job done. Discreet and completed with upmost professionalism.

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Full central heating

Verified Review

This company and the team that worked on my flat were amazing hard working clean tidy and very good at what they do .Very respectfull of my home and my self .This company have made such a diffrence to my life they where amazing

Location: DA12
Reviewed in: May 2022