Customer Reviews (372)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New full central heating system inc boiler

Verified Review

Very highly recommended I had a great experience from start to finish very professional great tradesmen and brilliant coordination with the office along with a very high standard of work Thanks so much mr prior

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace and re site boiler

Verified Review

Excellent efficient service from start to finish. Andy and Will worked long days to finish the job, communicated and resolved issues. Highly recommend

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Installing a new boiker

Verified Review

Warmer Homes have been a pleasure to have in my home and the workmanship was to a very high standard. Wil and Andy were very professional and helpful and I was very pleased with the installation. From the initial survey with Dave through to the booking with Amy in the office and the follow up, I would have no hesitation in recommending to future customers. Thank you!

Location: TN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Fitting a new boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Very pleased with the standard of work carried out

Location: TN38
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.75

Fixing a new boiler

Verified Review

We are very satisfied with the work done. The engineer especially was amazing. He was so patient and affable. He professionally made us confident to expect only the best. My husband and I are very happy about the work done.

Location: CM18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installing gas central heating

Verified Review

Could not fault any aspect of the work Andy and Will did. Very friendly, nothing too much trouble. They made sure everything was put back and cleared away any mess they created.

Location: TN31
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Central Heating

Verified Review

Very impressed with the quality of the work and professional manner of the workman who left the property clean and tidy and were very polite. Overall a job very well done. Would highly recommend.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacing a defunct gas boiler with a new model

The work was carried out to an amazing standard by Rhys and his assistant. The pipework work was incredibly neat, the whole operation, extensive and at times problematical because of the limitations of an older property was completed on time and the result is amazing. They adapted and fitted in to our household beautifully and it was a pleasure to have them. They cleared up quickly and efficiently leaving the working area spotless. We would thoroughly recommend the company to any household needing their services.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Complete central heating

Verified Review

I was very happy with the central heating and the work was done to a high standard very good service all through.

Location: TN34
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

A new boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you.

Location: CT16
Reviewed in: November 2021