Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

V Lux window installation

Verified Review

I called weathertight roofing and a gentleman called Jamie came out to my property I was looking for more light to come in from the roof to brighten up my hallway Mr Shea gave me a excellent quote guaranteed the work could be commenced within the week and I was very satisfied with the work completed would recommend to anyone

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: June 2022
1.5

Complete landscaping of garden front and back including paving, patios and hard landscaping

Verified Review

Poor communications, poor project management, 6 months to complete 6 weeks of work. The final product was rushed and completed to a very low standard. Brick walls were poorly done with uneven bricks and cement pointing, paving and patio slabs similarly look horrible and were not laid on cement so blocks already coming loose. Brick weave driveway has sub-standard detailing. All of the above is to be re-done by other, more professional companies. All in all a horrible and expensive experience with a cowboy builder.

Location: RG22
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Fascia and soffit replacement And gutter replacement

Verified Review

After having Weathertight roofing come out and previously do work on my property I was happy to call and arcs for work to be done on my property again Jamie attended my property gave me a fair price to replace all fascia and soffit and replace all my guttering and downpipes work done to high standard very satisfied will definitely be using this company again

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair broken ridge tiles and roof tiles because of storm damage.

Verified Review

Jamie replaced all broken tiles and inspected roof for damage. ( Two more were found to be cracked and damage after inspection and needed to be placed) He cemented in replacement ridge and repointed others to insure a waterproof finish. Also checked flat roof on dormer for damage or wear.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To assess storm damage and reset some roof ridge tiles

Spoke to Jamie Shea after the recent storm as felt we had some damaged roof tiles. Jamie set expectations around when he could visit and within 30 mins arrived to observe the damage. Jamie was clear about when he could complete the work and how much it would cost, which I appreciated and felt was good value. He also kept me appraised of timescales as weather conditions were still poor, but overall very happy with the work

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair storm damage to house roof and garage.

Verified Review

Contacted Weathertight on 21st Feb. Jamie from the company came early on 22nd Feb. And provided us with an assessment of the work required and a favourable quote. The team from Weathertight came on the 23rd Feb. And completed the work to our satisfaction.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Roof repair

Verified Review

After the storm yesterday had a couple of tiles and one ridge tile blow off. So called Jamie from weathertight roofing. He came out quick and was very helpful with explaining what was needed. I’m very happy and would highly recommend to anyone that needs any roofing work

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Roof repair from storm damage

Verified Review

Last night my chimney pot came crashing off and damaged tiles has it fell I called jamie from weathertight roofing he said he can be round 1st thing and review what needs replacing. Once he has done so he informed me of what needed to be repaired and said he could have it done today. I was over the moon and expected a Decent price he came back with in a hour from collecting tiles and now roof is good as new. Very happy would highly recommend. I will definitely be using again if needed

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Leak in roof due to the storm

Verified Review

I had a leak in my roof due to the storm i contacted Jamie at weathertight roofing he came out in good time and sourced the issue he was very through and explained to me what needed to be done he is very competitive with pricing I would highly recommend

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.5

Leaking roof . Broken chimney

Verified Review

Responded quickly . Came that day . Showed us photo of problem with roof . Leak fixed . Deluge since has certainly tested it ! New Velux put in at our request . Genuine family firm . Easy to have working on the house

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: August 2021