Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full kitchen replacement

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the new kitchen Will and his team fitted for us. The project was carried out quickly and the result looks amazing. No complaints and would definitely use Will again for any future projects.

Location: EH16
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Kitchen Replacement

Verified Review

I struggled to get someone to fit a Wren kitchen bought in January until I came across Will and Brandon on Checkatrade. Read the reviews, got in contact and he came to assess the job soon after. In the run up and during installation, Will came up with ideas and advice on how to make the kitchen even better. One of the worktops wasn’t wide enough and Wren couldn’t supply the right size so Will organised new ones from elsewhere. The kitchen is amazing as is the finish. They’re tidy, organised, friendly, funny and take pride in what they do. Book them for your job, you won’t regret it!

Location: KY2
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Brand new kitchen installed

Verified Review

Great workmanship from Will and Brandon. Very punctual, tidy workers. Absolutely over the moon with my new kitchen. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a 1st class job done

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Install new Kitchen

Verified Review

I now have my dream Kitchen installed by Will and Brandon Smith. The workmanship from both was outstanding and also as our printed Plans from Kitchen Unit Manufacturer were not compatible with our kitchen area, Wills expertise resolved many problems. Punctual, very tidy workers, and very personable individuals who were a pleasure to have working in our home. Highly Recommend them both and will definitely pass Company details to Family and Friends.

Location: EH6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Breakfast Bar

Verified Review

Absolutely love our new breakfast bar. Very professional service.

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New shower installed and wet wall put up.

Verified Review

Bathroom finished to a high standard . Will and team were all very professional. Would highly recommend..

Location: KY3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To refit a new fridge freezer and washing machine

Verified Review

A top class job despite a few complications.

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of existing kitchen/fitting of new kitchen

Verified Review

New kitchen fitted to an exceptionally high standard. Will goes above and beyond. Couldn't be more happy with the result.

Location: EH5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Worktops

Verified Review

Will did an excellent job. Reasonable prices. Very tidy worker. Absolutely no mess to clear up. Would definitely have no problem recommending Will. First class job done. Cheery disposition too.

Location: KY12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Bedroom and cupboard doors needed to be planned.

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship buy a quality tradesman. He also did a door for free. Highly recommended.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: March 2022