Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cupboard conversion

Verified Review

Will has done a few jobs for us now the latest was to convert the cupboard under the stairs. He helped us to design the bespoke cabinets utilising the space we had with some great ideas .His work and attention to detail is second to none and he did another fantastic job for us . We wouldn’t have any hesitation recommending Will .

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Refit kitchen

Verified Review

Very pleased with the look of the kitchen highly recommended

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: March 2022
5.5

Removed walls and replaced the kitchen and flooring

Verified Review

Filled our skip full with his kids toys and another job which meant he left a trailer full worth of things which we had to ditch ourselves. The skirtings weren’t mitered even though we asked him to. Less than 3 months after the job was done the silicon behind the sink pulled up, we have found holes in the wall which has tried to be covered. Holes in the ceiling from not leaving the cabling for light. Cooker hood on wrong way round and they broke the foot off our dishwasher and didn’t tell us. Dishwasher was sitting squint from when they left and completely ignored all requests to fix.

Location: KY12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fully fitted bedroom refurbishment with materials supplied

Verified Review

Will transformed my bedroom from an empty shell to a lovely clutter free calm space. He is extremely professional and does his work to an extremely high standard. Materials were hard to come by but Will somehow managed to obtain what I was looking for.His price was also very competitive. I am hoping he will be able to do further work.

Location: EH10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Remodel downstairs toilet room

Verified Review

Will and his men took drab shabby downstairs room into a amazing fabulous room will definitely get them back to do our on suite

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen and garage conversion

Verified Review

I’m really happy with the work carried out by Will. The service he provides is worth every penny. He takes the time to discuss the requirements and fully understand what you are looking for. All work is carried out to a very high standard and his workspace is always clean and tidy. Highly recommended!

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Groundwork’s and installation of new Pergola complete with sedum roof

Verified Review

Work done to an extremely high standard with with precision detail. Would highly recommend for any joinery works.

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Full refurbishment of kitchen

Verified Review

The kitchen refurbishment was completed to a very high standard. Will gave us from our first meeting advice and support to make the refurbishment as straightforward as possible. He project managed the job from start to finish and was available for discussion at all times. He arrived with Brandon his apprentice on time and both were enthusiastic about what they were undertaking. We were so confident in their work ethic we went on a short break.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Large Kitchen fit out

Verified Review

Booked will last minute. He was fully booked till middle of next year but had a space due to a cancellation. He managed to get the job turned round quickly and his workmanship was top drawer! Nothing was rushed and it was all done with great professionalism! Would not hesitate in recommending! Was a little more expensive than others but that’s what you get when get a true professional.

Location: FK7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Will responded to our enquiry promptly, he provided a competitive estimate for our works. He gave us plenty of advice and design ideas and a work schedule that he achieved. The works were carried out professionally and efficiently by Will and his son. We are very pleased with our finished bathroom and would have no hesitation in recommending Will.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: May 2021