Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.5

Fitting a new kitchen and utility room

Verified Review

Good workmanship, came up with solutions.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Wetwall for bathroom. Replaced joists, refloored bathroom, fit new velux window.

Verified Review

Will initially was to fit wetwall as part of bathroom install. However when flooring was lifted to remove bath etc the whole floor was disintigrating due to dampness and wet rot in joists underneath. With two days notice he was able to strip bathroom along with plumber and two apprentices, they replaced joists and treated them also replacing insulation etc as they did. The bathroom window was also rotten and he was able to arrange a roofer so a brand new velux could be fitted too. Unforseen work but done to an impeccable standard. Great advice given. About to use again on kitchen. Amazing!

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing bathroom for mobility use

Verified Review

First class job tradesmen and apprentices first class fantastic work carried out no mess cleaned after themselves can’t praise them enough

Location: KY4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Build and install new garden gate

Verified Review

An excellent very professional job. William is very polite and meyiculous

Location: KY1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Will remodelled and hung new doors.

Verified Review

Will was professional and skilled. He also provided invaluable advice and ideas about our next piece of home improvement.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fully kitchen refurb. Flooring to hall and bathrooms.

Verified Review

I am delighted with the work carried out by Will and his apprentice. Will co-ordinated other trades that were needed such as plumbing and electrician as well as sourcing my flooring and tiles and delivering this to me. All rubbish was taken away. This meant a lot of the stress was removed for me to co-ordinator as other enquires with joiners advised they wouldn't remove old kitchen, or organise other trades. Will completed the work expertly and to a very high standard and even done a couple of things extra without being asked. I would highly recommend Will to undertake work in your home.

Location: FK2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Full kitchen and utility re-fit

Verified Review

Brilliant job carried out. Reliable, good communication and an Excellent finish to the job. Would absolutely recommend.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: March 2021
8.5

New bathroom fitted

Great job done by Will and his team. All work carried out promptly and efficiently. Plus, always quick to respond to any queries.

Location: KY3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.25

Fit a shower screen

Verified Review

William fixed and supplied a good quality shower screen at a great price. He was really helpful with answering questions and offering advice.

Location: KY11
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Fitted kitchen

Verified Review

WIll Smith delivered first class service for my dream kitchen the quality and attention to detail in every aspect was amazing. We certainly won’t hesitate to recommend you to family and friends.

Location: KY8
Reviewed in: March 2021