Customer Reviews (76)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed integrated Dishwasher into existing kitchen

Excellent service. Encountered problems left by the home builder which Wil corrected as required. Clean and great communication, discussed the job throughout and as problems were discovered. Would highly recommend and will be using him in the future without a doubt

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Kitchen remodelling, electrics and painting

Verified Review

Will is a trusted advisor, thoughtful, collaborative, creative and professional. The project was effortless from start to finish and he really knows how and when to work with his customers. Thoroughly recommend. Our job was great and included: new kitchen doors, splashback a fitted, cupboard space savers, paint, electrics, breakfast bar build and panelling. Will coordinates it all making it easy and effortless - very good value.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Small shower room refit

Verified Review

Delighted with our refitted shower room. Will and his team were fantastic. On time, kept us informed, gave a daily update. Top grade workmanship and attention to detail. Would definitely recommend and already booking Will for another job. Thank you for your service.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Replace shower

Work carried out in a clean and courteous manner. Really please with the result. Highly recommend Will.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Garage and Utility room conversion

Verified Review

I am delighted with the work carried out by Will. From start to finish, the whole project ran smoothly. From concept to completion, Will went above and beyond to cater for all requests, he used his wealth of knowledge and experience to advise on every possible option. All work was carried out to a very impressive standard by Will, who is a highly skilled craftsman, with great attention to detail and a good housekeeping etiquette.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Work was excellent, am so pleased with the quality and workmanship of the job. Will went above and beyond what I was expecting and I would not hesitate to recommend for any jobs.

Location: Glenrothes
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Absolutely thrilled with everything that was done, kept informed the whole way through and worked hard to resolve problems cause by a third party. Went above and beyond. Very happy and would definitely use again.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

New fitted kitchen, laminate flooring and lighting.

Verified Review

Will was great to work with, knew what I wanted the kitchen to look like and worked with me by offering suggestions/ideas to get that look. His finish and attention to detail is spot on. He recommended the company to supply the kitchen furniture and they've been great to work with. Love keeping the manufacturing local too. The trades he bought in (plumber, electrical and flooring) were all fantastic and did a great job. I would happily get Will back in for future work.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Wet wall to bathrooms

Verified Review

I run my own business and Will subcontracts all the wet wall in bathrooms. There’s 199 flats to complete and Will has fitted about 70% so far. Will is very reliable and he leaves a great finish, he’s always clean and tidy and manages to work his diary around our schedule perfectly. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

Location: Edinburgh
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Washing machine installed

Verified Review

Excellent. Very courteous and professional.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: July 2020