Customer Reviews (77)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Washing machine installed

Verified Review

Excellent. Very courteous and professional.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Resize a kitchen cupboard door

Verified Review

Resized perfectly to accept a larger fridge in the kitchen

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Boiler unit fitted

Verified Review

Great job done very efficiently, was done within a couple days of quoted price! Very friendly and great job done

Location: Cowdenbeath
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Complete refurbishment of ensuite shower room.

Verified Review

I needed refurbishment of my ensuite shower room plus some other improvements to main bathroom and some ad hoc work. Had initial consultation and further discussions with Will which were really helpful. All work was delivered exactly on time, to a high standard and with great attention to detail. There was no mess and no disruption and I'm absolutely delighted with the result - 5 star service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Will for any work of this nature - nothing was too much trouble and all work was carried out in an extremely professional manner.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New bathroom fitted as a wetroom

An excellent job Very high standard of workmanship. Really happy with the finished bathroom.

Location: Edinburgh
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Whole new bathroom fitted and new kitchen tap

Verified Review

Over the moon with our new bathroom. Will and his team done an excellent job everything is perfect. Very friendly and reliable nothing was too much hassle. Everything was kept very clean and tidy and even got our bathroom units etc put back up as they were. Couldnt have asked for anything else. Would defo recommend and use Will again.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.25

Removed the bath and installed a shower tray. Wet walled the walls and fitted a new PVC ceiling.

Verified Review

The guys did a good job everything works well. They cleaned up everywhere and took away all the rubbish.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

First class job. Advised us of enhancements that could be made and done them at no extra cost. We are delighted with our new bathroom.

Location: Cowdenbeath
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New kitchen fitted plus flooring.

Verified Review

I am delighted with both Will, his colleagues and the work carried out. Will was supportive with advice throughout and let other businesses know I would be coming to them when required. Eg when purchasing splashback. The work was completed on time and the place cleaned up afterwards. I would definitely recommend and use Will again.

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Listened to what I wanted and delivered. Gave me advice also. Attention to detail was good. Neat finish. Reliable and communicated well.

Location: Edinburgh
Reviewed in: March 2020