Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Listened to what I wanted and delivered. Gave me advice also. Attention to detail was good. Neat finish. Reliable and communicated well.

Location: Edinburgh
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Garage conversion

Verified Review

Will and his team converted my old brick garage into a new storage space by fitting a new ceiling, walls and a floor, they also fixed the garage door and fitted a sturdy lock on the small back door. The work was done to a very high standard and they tidied up well each evening when they finished. They were also a great help at putting some of the items back in the garage once the job was done.

Location: Edinburgh
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New back door and window fitted

Verified Review

Will organised the installation of a new back door and window. He bought them from a well established company, however there were problems with their ordering system which meant an unavoidable delay. Will kept me informed and dealt with the problems. He then fitted the door and window efficiently so I no longer have leaks.

Location: Edinburgh
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Creating space for fridge freezer and planing doors

Verified Review

Will got back to me with within 30 minutes of my initial enquiry. I sent him pictures of the cupboard I wanted removed and received a quote straight back. He arrived when he said he would, did an excellent job, tidied up and removed all rubbish. It’s clear that Will knows his profession inside out, has high standards and takes a pride in his work, yet he is friendly and approachable and happy to discuss and advise on any issues. I would recommend him to anyone wanting first-class service and workmanship.

Location: Kinross
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New laminate floor, wooden sliding door and storage shelving

Verified Review

Great work as always. Quick and professional

Location: Edinburgh
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Removed a door and made it into a cupboard and bookcase

Verified Review

We were very pleased with the finished work ,an excellent job. A lot of care was put in and obviously a lot of pride taken in his work .

Location: Kirkcaldy
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fit new en-suite wetwall and shower cubicle

Verified Review

Turned up when they said they would and charged me what was agreed upon and work was completed to a high standard

Location: Lochgelly
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Will and his team did an excellent job of replacing my old wet walled wet room with a lovely new bathroom suite and shower. Will advised from the start that he would be able to fit bathroom furniture into the space where other tradesmen had said that what I wanted wasn't possible. He also fitted very large tiles on the wall and floor, there was also a lovely lighted mirror fitted so the finished result is a stunning new bathroom.

Location: Edinburgh
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Work was completed to a high standard. Will and his team were all very friendly and professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. Great job

Location: Dunfermline
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fitted wardrobes, shelving, putting up curtain rails, cutting down doors, fitting kitchen units

Verified Review

I initially had Will provide me with a quote to do some work, which he completed to my total satisfaction, so I re employed him on several occasions after this to do further work. He is an excellent joiner, always happy and very tidy. You can leave him alone in your home knowing he'll take the greatest of care while you are out and he'll leave everything tidy and in order for your return. He is a perfectionist at his work and I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a joiner to have a kitchen/robes fitted, flooring to be laid or joinery. He's a first class professional joiner in every way.

Location: Cowdenbeath
Reviewed in: October 2019