Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Measuring property to produce drawings for single storey extension

Verified Review

Very professional service. Nothing was too much trouble. Always replied to emails quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.

Location: DA16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Rear Extension With Internal Alternations

Verified Review

My wife and I are delighted with the service received from the wonderful team at Wilson’s. We were initially drawn by the excellent online reviews and found the same to be very true. The team are punctual to deadlines, and have gone above and beyond regarding the build to include discussing with neighbours installing confidence with all concerned. We have also used the builders hire package adding further peace of mind and ease to the project. We highly recommend Wilson's to anymore whom may be enduring building work, certain that you will be extremely satisfied with the service received.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: June 2022
8.67

Architectural design for our extension

Verified Review

Terry and Danielle have been brilliant. We've just been granted planning permission so we are now on to the next stage of the building control etc which Danielle and Terry are helping us through.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To create a full set of building plans for a two-story side and single story rear extension

Verified Review

We found Wilson Architecture on the council website having reviewed a couple of planning submissions. Terry followed up on our enquiry and was promptly in to survey the house and send across a quotation that was competitive. From start to finish Terry and his team were a pleasure to work with, making the entire process as easy as possible for us. Always at hand should we need any help or advice and also helped out with the task of finding a builder once our planning was approved. I would highly recommend and would use again should the opportunity arise in the future.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Plans for single story extension

Verified Review

Professional service, highly thought through plans provided and good communication throughout the process. Based on our experience happy to recommend this company without hesitation.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Fantastic from start to finish, kept me in the loop the whole time. I would definitely recommend.

Location: SE9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Wilson Architectural Building Design to Maidstone. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2014. Wilson Architectural Building Design specialise in Architectural Services.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Double Storey side Extension

Verified Review

Friendly and helpful. Helped us work through lots of ideas including adding additional space behind the garage. We are really happy with the plans that we got through Bromley Planning. Terry also supplied extra drawing at request to help us with internal ideas.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Back extension

Verified Review

Terry and Danielle have been great at helping us plan for our back extensions so far. We’re currently mid way; the planning has been approved and the next step is structural calculations, party wall etc. They’ve been very informative and have guided us through every step of the process so far. I would fully recommend their services!

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Garage Conversion

Verified Review

We used Wilson Architects as being complete novices and not having any previous experience we wanted to ensure our ideas for our conversion worked for us both practically and financially. Terry was very approachable/professional and with the fantastic support of Danielle saw us through the whole process smoothly and efficiently and we now have a garage conversion which we are so pleased with. Would highly recommend their services.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: March 2022