Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

100 percent satisfied

Verified Review

I found all members of staff helpful and polite,

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Fitting bi-fold doors, windows and shiplap replaced

Verified Review

Have used Windowplan many times and will continue to do so. Ian was with us for two days and fitted everything to the highest standard. He really would not finish until everything was completed to his satisfaction; and he cleaned up really well at the finish.

Location: ME5
Reviewed in: July 2022
8.5

6 windows 2 doors

Verified Review

Quality windoes and good fitter. Odd small bits outstanding and chip in one of frames but service engineer will be round to sort (hopefully!) Quality compsny to deal with, if a little bad at communicating dates for install etc. Had to chase once or twice.

Location: ME2
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replaced all fascias, guttering, windows, front and back doors.

Verified Review

Quotes were fair and the products and installation gave our house new life. Everyone who worked on our job was friendly and did an excellent job. I concur with a previous review that it was a joy to see Ian in particular complete all 9 windows through the power of copious amounts of tea! Fascias were installed by Just Fascias who were similarly friendly, tidy and hard-working. Front door was delayed but WindowPlan communicated clearly when it would be completed. Honest, fair and takes pride in their work, I would highly recommend WindowPlan.

Location: TN23
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Door/Window

Verified Review

Excellent job

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Six windows, two facias, and a front door

Verified Review

Having had several sets of patio doors and windows installed by Windowplan three years ago, we were more than happy to have them return for further works. Their operative Ian, powered it seems by no more than a constant supply of tea, worked relentlessly to ensure that everything was installed in a timely fashion and completed to a very high standard on time. They site was left clean and tidy with a minimum of disruption to ourselves. We recommend Windowplan (and in particular Ian) in the highest order.

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New windows and French doors.

Verified Review

Quality of products and standard of installation would be very hard to beat. I cannot recommend WindowPlan enough.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New composite front door and surrounding glazing

Verified Review

The new door looks amazing, it really changes the house. The guys that fitted it did an awesome job, really professional and tidy. Wouldn't hesitate to use Windowplan again.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: November 2021
1

Can’t even be bothered to quote

Verified Review

Having tried on many occasions to obtain a quote I have given up. I was promised many times by email and phone that it was in hand yet many weeks later still nothing. If they can’t even get that right what about actually supplying or installing windows!

Location: DA13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fantastic company always reliable

Verified Review

We’ve used windowplan a number of times for windows and doors in our houses. David always gives us a reasonable quote and is friendly. We never feel like we are pushed into a sale signs of a very good salesman and reliable company. Ian has again fitted us doors and windows in our new house. Ian is such a hard worker working two long hard days. He was fabulous considering we have small children and was extremely neat and tidy. My neighbours have all commented what a great job. Fantastic company I would always recommend and never hesitate to use them again.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: September 2021