Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Windows

Verified Review

Installation carried out brilliantly

Location: Greenhithe
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New windows installed

Verified Review

Windowplan has been very professional all through. Good communication and reliable, friendly service. The two fitters were great. They worked hard and got on with the job, no fuss. All very professional. Very impressed. Thanks again,

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Patio Door

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Stuart and Adam. Very efficient and tidy. Polite and courteous during the visit, and aware of the need to keep social distancing.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Front doors

Verified Review

Good door quality, great job fitting them + finish with all the cleaning in the end. Im very happy with cost and all the work done

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New bay window

Verified Review

We have used Windowplan to replace the majority of our windows. This was another excellent installation. Excellent customer service, elegant finish. I highly recommend this company.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced all windows

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service provided by Window plan, would recommend there services to all my friends and family. On time, very tidy work, can not fault any part of the service from start to finish.

Location: Folkestone
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced 1 door and 8 windows

Verified Review

I was extremely pleased with my whole experience with Windowplan and would highly recommend them. We had contact with various members of staff and they were all professional, courteous and polite. The 2 gentlemen that fitted our windows were fantastic. They worked tirelessly through the day and made sure that my furniture was covered and protected and that they cleaned up after themselves (so much so that you wouldn’t know they had replaced all the windows). I would definitely use them again in the future.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fitted new window in kitchen and garage2

Very pleased with the fitting of the windows, all the team were friendly and polite and a pleasure to meet. The fitting was carried out with the minimum of disruption and were very tidy. Would recommend windowplane to new clients.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New windows and french doors

Verified Review

Hi Rod I’ve had a chance to have a proper look at the windows and am very very pleased to say the least! Can you please thank Andy and his team for the excellent and professional install including the tidiness of the flat for me to return to. The whole experience of dealing with your company from start to finish has been outstanding and I will be recommending to anyone who needs your services

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Main Door fitted

Verified Review

I received the best quote for the door when I requested. David came promptly to explain the process and quote. He took my details and ordered the door with a minimum deposit. Then came the star fitter he finished the Job top class. Did his job very skill fully and with completed the door fitting perfectly. Very neat and tidy finish. I would love to recommend them to my friends or anyone who needs. Thanks for fitting a quality and beautiful main door

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: February 2020