Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two new bay windows and two additional front windows

Verified Review

From quotation to job completion Windowplan Ltd were great and efficient. Ian was a complete gem and does not stop (I didn't even think he ate on the first day). Neighbours are even commenting on our windows now - which I must admit is a little strange :-)

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New windows and patio and french doors

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly firm who did an excellent job at a good price. They were recommended to us by a family member who had their windows done by them 10 years ago and are still happy with them. I would recommend Window Plan 100%.

Location: Bexley
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New Front Door and Porch Door fitted

Verified Review

I would highly recommend WindowPlan. Their quotation was received quickly folllwing my enquiry, and was very competitive. From quotation through to completion of installation was very quick. All in all a hassle free experience. Very pleased, thank you WindowPlan!!

Location: Bexleyheath
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Front door and side window replaced and door canopy repair

A beautiful door fitted by a friendly and efficient workman

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

New Front and Back Door

Verified Review

Quotation was easy to arrange and prompt, was competitively priced. There were a variety of styles and options for the doors which was nice to see as David brought brochures to the quotation. Was very quick to get the doors ordered and one day to install. Installer was a little later than arranged. However, was very polite, clean and the quality of work was to a high standard. We would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: November 2019
9

Front and rear door and on window

Verified Review

Great job done, carried out by one workman. He was very quick and did a great job. Very clean results. Very happy with the end results.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Bi-Fold doors fitted (including removal of brick wall

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend WindowPlan as their pricing was very reasonable for the work carried out and the guys who fitted the windows were polite, arrived in good time and finished the job when agreed. They also left the place spotless!!

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New French doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with the workmanship and price.

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Larger window put in garage

Verified Review

Andy was polite, efficient, and extremely hard working ensuring that we had an excellent result

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New windows fitted

Verified Review

Highly delighted with work done-all done to cost and timetable and really welll fitted by 2 very good and helpful fitters

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: October 2019