Customer Reviews (32)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
0

Do not care for their customers

Verified Review

Could not obtain the materials promised at point of purchase but threatened to come to our address if we didn’t pay. As we paid out of fear/pressure they have closed our complaint and refused to speak to us. Namely I would avoid the finance director and the sales manager as they have the worst attitude towards their customers. We were left with a wooden board over our window for two months. Temperatures in our house reached -2 and they didn’t seem to care.

Location: TS27
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Full house of windows

Fantastic, I would definitely recommend them 10 out of 10

Location: Houghton le Spring
Reviewed in: April 2022
1

Replacement roof with window

Verified Review

Worst company I have dealt with. Salesman is like something off rogue traders pushing for a sale. Four days work took over three months, and damaged my property with two floods and an inability to secure the roof. Management arent any better and just brush it under the carpet. They doctored the delivery note for the finance company to say installed to get payment and lied that the work was complete. I have an ongoing complaint with the finance company and im looking at the ombudsman, avoid at all cost.

Location: NE63
Reviewed in: April 2022
1.75

Windows whole house

Verified Review

Horrendous company. Mismeasured more than half my windows, old windows ripped out and then had to be put back with expanding foam-looked awful. Seals gone on some new windows so had to be replaced, cracked plaster on back of my house,handles that don't work. I was shouted at when I complained and spoken to absolutely disgustingly, I refused to start payments untill all work was corrected and compensation was agreed and recieved. There compensation package is a joke!! I recieved some but what a joke! Now that all work has been corrected my new windows have now started moulding inside! AVOID

Location: SR6
Reviewed in: March 2022
1

Door Canopie

Verified Review

States in their desription that they install door canopies however recieved a phone call after an enquirey and told thats not a service they provide.

Location: DL17
Reviewed in: February 2022
2

Fitted windows, doors, and new conservatory roof, guttering and facias

Verified Review

Booked this company to replace our windows, doors and put a new roof on our conservatory in June last year. Work was due to start in August, date came and went, no one turned up and we had no contact from the company. After many phone calls later we were informed that the work was delayed due to not being able to get the doors, everything else was available. It got worse from there. Communication with the company is poor and workmanship is poor. I have numerous issues with this company, too many to list. So if you can find better (and it won't be hard) go there. Don't waste your money.

Location: TS8
Reviewed in: May 2022
2.5

Windows

Verified Review

Expensive, badly fitted, little or poor communication, indiffrent staff, not FENSA Certified, and you will be ignored if you have problems which will not be resolved despite being told otherwise!

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: April 2022
3

Persistent salesman

Verified Review

We booked a salesman for a quote after a leaflet drop in the area. He arrived on time and was advised we didnt want any nonsense re quoting stupid prices the using the old "call the manager" Routine. His first price offer was £21000 for a 3 bed semi. I wish at that point I had asked him to leave. He ended up at £10000. We agreed the work just to get shot of him and cancelled the next day.

Location: NE7
Reviewed in: March 2022
1

11 Windows, 2 External doors, 1 French door and FSG.

Verified Review

Awful company filled with fake promises. They came out within an hour to give us a quote for the work we wanted doing and quoted us £20k and said they could get it down to £16k if we got them there and then. We thought about it and being Naïve and young, we went for them and the sales person said we might be able to get them lower, if we were to have signs put up, while the work was undergone, so that was £15.5k. The work was mediocre at best, with constant hassle with getting people to come to finish the job properly. Totalling 8 Months from start to finish. NEVER AGAIN, DONT USE.

Location: NE11
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Kitchen

Verified Review

Good job

Location: Burradon
Reviewed in: February 2022