Customer Reviews (26)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Yard clearance

Verified Review

Michael did excellent work for us today, clearing front and back yards of a property that had been unoccupied for some time and was thoroughly overgrown. He not only finished the work to a high degree of precision but also bagged all the waste and left everything looking really neat and tidy. He came fully equipped with all the power tools you could need and gave us good recommendations for after care. He was at all times helpful and efficient, and extremely reasonably priced. We will certainly use him again - a gem!

Location: L18
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Neatened you garden and jet washed tiles

Verified Review

Did a fantastic job!! Pave stones came up looking brand new! Neatened the garden up ready for my sons birthday, superb service! Would highly recommend!

Location: L25
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.75

Hedge trimming

Verified Review

Fantastic work carried out, very professional and great communication. Highly recommend and will use again for sure

Location: L18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Clearing weeds and moss from very large areas of block paver.

Verified Review

Michael did a fantastic job clearing a lot of weeds and moss from three very large block paver areas. He turned up on time, worked hard in very hot conditions and did a really good job. Couldn’t be more delighted with the work, and would definitely use him again. Would recommend Michael to anyone looking for a good and reliable gardener.

Location: L34
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Removed heavily overgrown weeds

Verified Review

Brilliant service fast and good job done. Also cleaned up and out all rubbish into bin and bags. Would recommend his services thanks Maichael

Location: L15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

My garden was a mess with weeds and overgrown bushes

Verified Review

Michael done a brilliant job, his attention to detail is perfect. Never going to use another gardener! Incredible.

Location: L13
Reviewed in: July 2022
8

Cutting grass

Verified Review

Efficient and did a great job

Location: L22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Garden fence/gate painted, de weeding front and back, jet wash front and back

Verified Review

Michael is absolutely brilliant, so helpful, patient, hard working. He completed all of my jobs that I can’t do and both the front and back looks amazing ??... I highly recommend him and the prices are very affordable... Please don’t hesitate and look no further, thank you Michael xx ??

Location: L12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Hedge cutting

Verified Review

From start to finish I was 100% satisfied.. quick responses to my messages and turned up bang on time… the work carried out was done to a great standard and there was a thorough tidy up at the end… Great value… I would definitely recommend and will be using again, thanks so much

Location: L6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Overgrown lawn, weeds and trees.

Did a fantastic job, everything I needed doing was done. Very fast and efficient and a loverly polite man couldnt recommend more

Location: WA5
Reviewed in: June 2022