Customer Reviews (351)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extension of small patio and pathway added

Verified Review

Great team made quick progress on day one very polite and tidy on day 2 Stefan worked very hard and left everything clean and tidy very pleased with the work will be asking them back to deal with the driveway extension once planning permission received

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New patio and raised garden with artificial lawn laid as well as sleepers as retainers and returns, new shed base and second seating area paved.

Verified Review

The work carried was done with efficiency and to a high standard. The guys kept everything clean throughout (as best you can in rain and wind) and were courteous at all times,

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

62m of post and rail fencing and 30m of feather edge panels

Verified Review

Dave and his team did an excellent job. Very courteous and good communication all the way through as to when materials were arriving and when works were starting etc. Garden left tidy afterwards. Well priced too and quote was clear and straightforward. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: MAIDSTONE
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installation of patio area

Verified Review

The guys did a great job of the patio. Arrived on time every day and were very courteous. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Full landscaping, patio laying and artificial grass

Verified Review

David and the team were efficient if every sense of the word. Arrived promptly on the date agreed and got to it straight away. Whilst moving at a good pace, it was clear the attention to detail and excellent skills from each of the team were being demonstrated.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Removal of 20mts existing Fence and replace with Concrete posts/Gravel Board, Featheredge Panels

Verified Review

I used this company 2 years ago there work was excellent, so asked them to quote for this job. Due to our new extension access to the rear garden was only available through a finished Garage and Utility room, protective floor covering was used in all areas, old fencing was removed and the work site was left very so tidy the only change to the garden was a new fence. Our neighbours also commented on how thoughtful the work had been completed on there side. So 2 years later and still maintaining there standards. I would highly recommend this company

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New fence fitted

Verified Review

Very professional job, very friendly and polite. Were very clean and didn’t leave any mess.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Two levels of decking

Verified Review

An excellent job carried out by Dave and his team, the decked patio finish is superb and I would highly recommend Wrights Fencing to anyone.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Overgrown garden area cleared and new patio installed. Wildlife pond dug.

Verified Review

We have used David and his team for fencing work in the past but this was to instal a large patio on a very untidy overgrown area in our garden. The guys were excellent as always. The work took three days and was done with minimal amount of mess and it very quickly took shape. They left the garden tidy at the end of each day. The finished area makes such a difference and we are delighted with the result. David gave advice on how to enhance our original ideas with a brick finishing edge and the patio is better than we could ever have imagined. Wildlife pond great too. Thank you David and team.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacing garden fence and side gate.

Verified Review

Excellent job ! Very professional . Would definitely use again .

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: July 2020