Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Domestic home move

Verified Review

Very good and professional. The team were friendly and helpful. A couple of items were damaged an offer was made to replace them and care was taken to investigate any damaged box. We were impressed.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

Alex and his buddy really did a great job for the removal, they are very strong guys and took good care of my furniture, they were barely rest during the job and charges very reasonable price. I will definitely use them again!!

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving from parents home to new home

Verified Review

Alex and team did an amazing job moving me from my parents home to my new home. They were quick and efficient and made sure all of my furniture was looked after. They updated me on when they would be arriving and I will definitely be using them again for any moving needs I might need in the future. Really lovely guys as well and it was a pleasure meeting them!

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Excellent

Verified Review

Excellent service, would highly recommend.

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Home move

Verified Review

We found Alex and his team to be punctual ,efficient , hard working and friendly.I will definitely use Alex again to move from storage to new home again. I definitely recommend Alex.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

House packing and moving

Verified Review

Alex and his crew were brilliant throughout the whole moving experience. Communication was amazing and the move process was done incredibly well!!

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

Excellent guys. Quick and efficient and super friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Moving a factory and office. Heavy item steep staircase and extreme heat. Job welldone. Impressive.

Verified Review

Amazing team extremely helpfut and pleasant. Nothing too much trouble. Use Xtracare and find out.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Moving house

Verified Review

Alex and his team are instrumental in packing the house within a day in preparation of the move. I'm impressed by his level of optimism and positivity to keep things going according to schedule. On the day of the move, he and his team were able to disassemble and reassemble the furnitures efficiently. I would highly recommend him for his level of professionalism in this move!

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Piano

Verified Review

I contacted this company around 16:00 pm for arranging the collection of a piano from Newbury to Ascot on same day they were so pleasant and polite and tried the best to help me without charging me extra for out of hours. This was also a difficult move due to it being a long drive and far from the main door. They managed to collect the piano at 22:00 and safely delivered to my house exactly how I expected. Very positive can do attitude. Highly recommend!! Thank you

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: June 2022