Customer Reviews (1407)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Carpet fitting

Verified Review

Excellent job!!! I called with a task that I needed completed in under 2 weeks as my elderly mum was moving and I needed it to be carpeted first. Holly was very helpful and she visited to measure and showed me the options and was able to give me a cost there and then. She went out of her way to make sure they would be able to fulfill the task, I wasn't disappointed. Brilliant service and mum is happy with the carpet, thanks Holly and team, good job.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bedroom carpet

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Carpets4U in as many months. That speaks for itself really. Beautifully fitted in a timely manner after the initial order was made.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Stairs and landing carpet

Verified Review

Great service when ordering and competitively priced. Fitters were extremely efficient and did a great job.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet master bedroom

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Carpets4u highly enough. From the initial visit through to completion of the work, they were professional, reliable and a pleasure to deal with. Not at all hard sell. Their fitters were great, really friendly and the workmanship was second to none. The carpet was competitively priced and is of the highest quality. Brilliant experience.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet laying

Verified Review

Morning The carpets 4 u people were fantastic the two young lads very good tidied up everything very pleased very professional from start to finish deafly recommend and be using again Vince

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Carpet fitted in our through lounge

Verified Review

Holly was friendly and helpful with suggestions for the best carpet for our room. Kept in touch regarding the fitting date. Fitters turned up as expected, were respectful of COVID safe measures, and worked efficiently to get the carpet laid. Very happy with the end result. Will use Carpets4U for future flooring requirements.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bedroom and stairs

Verified Review

We had two bedrooms and stairs and landing done. From the very beginning Holly responded very promptly to my enquiry. From coming around with samples, measuring up, to the fitting, it was very efficient. Fitters were very polite and hoovered up afterwards. Very pleased, would definitely recommend.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Landing and Stairs

Verified Review

This is the second job Carpets 4 U have done for us and we were not disappointed. We had a different team of fitters but they were as good as the first. Good quality fitting, exceptional service throughout. Highly recommended. We would not go anywhere else

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Stair carpet fitted on two floors

Verified Review

Excellent service from them coming out with samples to fitting the carpet over some awkward stairs and landing. Carpet looks fantastic - everywhere left clean and tidy too.

Location: KT14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bedroom Carpet

Verified Review

First time experience with Carpets4U and a lot better than your usual high street retailers. Very professional service from start to finish. Well fitted quality carpet. The recommendation of using the leftover carpet to turn into a mat was highly appreciated and something I never thought of doing! We will certainly use Carpets4U again.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: March 2021