Customer Reviews (102)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window replacement

Verified Review

This company they were professional from beginning to end. Initially Joe came to give us a quote and we felt assured that this was the right company for us. As soon as the team stater the work we knew we had made the right decision. The team were an absolute pleasure to have around our home. They were polite, hard working and extremely tidy, they go above and beyond. We own a busy Estate Agents and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to any of our clients.

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Kitchen windows

Verified Review

Excellent communication, polite and skilled fitters

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

4 new windows

Tidied up after themselves, pleased with work and arrived promptly.

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New landing window

Verified Review

Fitters were experienced - tidy and efficient. Came on day and time as scheduled. Quote and amount paid same. Communication efficient and friendly. Good price in comparison to other local window company’s. Quality of window product is lovely. Very happy with whole experience. Would recommend.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New uPVC side garage door fitted

Verified Review

I found everyone involved in this work to be courteous, friendly and professional I was happy with the cost and am very pleased with the new door.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service from first contact to installation. Accommodated a date change for installation at short notice and the finish was to a very high standard. Highly recommend.

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

6 replacement double glazed windows

Verified Review

The initial consultation was professionally conducted which gave a sense of trust in the company. This was backed up by a very competetive quote for the installation of 5 replacement windows. We subsequently had to change that to 6, but that was no problem, and again the survey was professionally completed. We were kept updated throughout the process and given installation dates at an early stage which were adhered to. The installers, Lane and Michael arrived as arranged. They worked quickly and to a high standard, cleaned up very well, and were good to have around for a couple of days.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Additional window knocked through and window installed

Verified Review

Second time we have used Clearview and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Everyone we’ve had on site from them have been lovely, polite, clean and tidied up well, and very friendly. Fabulous service

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Clearview 2000 Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Welwyn Garden City specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatory services

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of old windows with new double glazing

Verified Review

We were really very impressed with Clear View 2000. From quote stage, to keeping us updated with progress, to the work on site which was in very tough weather conditions and completed very professionally. We would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: February 2021