Customer Reviews (209)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Efficient and quick Always get outstanding service from London Heating

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Annual Service of boiler

Verified Review

It was a pleasure to have the Technician Scott carry out the service. He arrived on time, took care not to soil my carpet (it had been raining), showing consideration for his client ,and carried out the the servicing competently and explained in lay language what he was doing and why. He is a true professional who takes pride in his work and is a credit to his Company.

Location: LONDON
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gas certificate.

I am an overseas landlord who relies heavily in the local trade to ensure the smooth running of the property. I have been working with London Heating for 20 years, and they have been attending since the year 2000 all my gas needs without fault. They have also been responsible fo the installation and maintenance of the boiler, which has worked wonderfully for years now. They are consistently good.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New Bathroom Tap

I have used this company for some years now they are always responsive, on time give feedback and do an excelent job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Annual boiler service, and replacing 2 pcbs in hot water tank

Verified Review

They have done our annual boiler service for 9 years, since we moved in. They were recommended by previous owner. Sometimes the system needs additional work, as this year. They have always been very satisfactory.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Plumbing and heating

Very pleased with the work

Location: High Wycombe
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Carried out efficiently and on time

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Bathroom Tap

I have used this company for some years now they are always responsive, on time give feedback and do an excelent job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Came to our rescue just over an hour after our phonecall. Our boiler was leaking and had been out of action over the weekend, and the engineer fixed it by 4.30pm the same day. He conducted this visit during the Coronavirus crisis in accordance with guidelines, and arrived with mask and gloves on, and since we were self isolating we felt very reassured by his professionalism in difficult circumstances. Always a great company to deal with, always prompt and efficient.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New commercial water heater

Verified Review

Very professional , most efficient

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: March 2020