Customer Reviews (236)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace central heating boiler

Verified Review

Would recommend Midland Central Heating for their professionalism in quoting and installing a new boiler. Work carried out in one day, Installers were excellent and did a great job

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

From the start of the process of finding a new boiler Midland Central Heating kept me well informed, arrived on time and were always very respectful and courteous. The engineers fitting to boiler have done a great job on the install, completed all checks and showed me the how to operate the boiler. They then explained the guarantee process which I have now received. Great team would highly recommend Steven Freeman

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fit new boiler, replace radiator + fit towel rail + external pressure gauge .

Rob was very friendly + helpful, Chris + Mike worked very efficiently, cleanly and curtiously. Great.

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Installation of a new boiler

Verified Review

Engineers were polite, courteous and extremely efficient. We are very pleased with our new boiler and the way it was installed. Thank you Midland Central Heating Limited

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced Boiler and fitted a new Worcester Bosch Boliler

Verified Review

Midland Central Heating Ltd has been very professional and efficient every step of the way. We will definitely recommend them to anyone who requires any similar services and continue to use them in our annual servicing any other heating related matters. I can only hope there were more companies Like this who is honest and has a no nonsense approach to the work they carry out.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler.

Verified Review

Location: Willenhall
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new boiler.

Verified Review

The service from ordering to fitting new boiler was excellent.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler Change

Verified Review

Very Professional, Good competitive Price, Completed on the day that it was planned for Fitters were exceptionally tidy, Punctual, and lovely guys. This is the second Boiler Change l have had done by them with 10 years Worcester Bosch Warranty. 10/10

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Installation of new combi boiler replacing existing.

Verified Review

Clean, tidy + efficiently undertaken by pleasant polite staff.

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fit new central heating boiler

Verified Review

Service 10/10 brilliant

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: February 2020