Customer Reviews (361)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters across 3 different window bays

Verified Review

Fantastic service from the director to the staff members. Many thanks to George who had all the answers to my questions, Lyu for measuring up and answering additional questions and once again Lyu and Tony for fitting my beautiful shutters. They came on time as scheduled and were extremely clean and efficient. I was confident to leave them to it and they did not disappoint. The shutters are brilliant quality and I’m happy George invited me to his showroom to finalise. I was recommended to this company by 3 family and friends and now I know why. I’ll be doing the same. 5* service thanks again!

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New shutters

Verified Review

I was very happy with the quality of the shutters. I was kept informed of the manufacturing process and when the shutters were due to arrive. Fitting was quick and straight forward and the fitter was careful to abide with Covid 19 guidelines.

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Front shutters

Verified Review

Excellent customer service delighted with the product would recommend and have already recommended

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: December 2020
8

Plantation Shutters installed in two rooms, Velux blinds installed in loft room.

Verified Review

Professional service from George to decide on type of blinds, options, fit and design. Good follow up response, including prompt visit to repair one of the velux blinds 6 months after installation.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Removal and refitting of Plantation Shutters

Verified Review

We have 8 plantation shutters that needed to be removed prior to new window installation and refitted afterwards. The work was undertaken with great care and skill. The refitting looks as good as before. Nick and Tony were polite and respectful on both visits. They went out of their way to ensure that the work was completed to a high standard and with minimal disruption. Refitting shutters and blackout blinds can be problematic but this work was done efficiently and without drama. The company was excellent from my initial enquiry through to completion of the work. Good value for a great job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Install new shutters in our living room

Verified Review

We got a few quotes for fitting shutters in our living room and went with Bespoke because they're local, competitively priced and came across really well when quoting and explaining the range of shutters. Installation was delayed by supply issues caused by Brexit (no comment!) but when the time came it was a very fast and efficient job which left us with a transformed living room. The guys who did the install were friendly, personable and answered questions clearly. Overall was very happy with the experience.

Location: N22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Shutters to 3 bedrooms and a bay window.

Verified Review

Good recommendation of the most practical style of shutters for me was provided. Company were recommended to me and lived up to the recommendation. Would use this company again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Shutters

Work carried out to complete satisfaction.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Shutters added to Study window + Velux blind for loft room

Verified Review

Very professional, would highly recommend. High quality of work and product. All options explained clearly so no confusion at any point.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Plantation shutters fitted to bay window and back window

Verified Review

Brilliant company. Really friendly staff and excellent service from start to finish. I love the shutters and they were fitted with the minimum of fuss and mess. We got coloured shutters which look great and are fantastic quality. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020