Customer Reviews (465)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Updated to LED lights in kitchen and bathroom. Added extra power sockets behind TV and in the shed.

Verified Review

Very quickly done, professional job.

Location: SS3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Electrical Installation report and subsequent consumer unit upgrade and wiring.

Verified Review

Highly recommend Wren Electrical for a professional job. All findings were well communicated and explained and work carried out to a high standard at a good price.

Location: SS0
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New internal and external light fittings, sockets and underfloor heating thermostat.

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service offering good advice and solutions. Highly recommended.

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

EICR test

Verified Review

Excellent service. I found Gary to be very professional and COVID safe whilst carrying out the work.

Location: SS14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Strip out ex. Consumer unit and supply and fit new 10 way consumer unit including 10 x RCBO breakers

Initial visit to inspect and provide estimate. Accepted estimate and arranged timescale of work. The work was carried out professionally by a qualified registered electrician and certified. All redundant materials removed and site left clean and tidy - highly recommended.

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

House refurbishment and extension

Gary completed a full rewire, on a property we carried out a refurbishment and extension on. Competitive price, on time and good work. Highly recommend

Location: CM15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Electrical check on property

Verified Review

Turned up on time, carried out work professionally, and to a high standard.

Location: S36
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

ECIR following this update the fuse board and update the lighting.

Verified Review

Gary was really helpful answering my questions and doing what was needed when there was unexpected issues and was so helpful working with our short timeframe. I would really recommend him and will definitely use Gary again.

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

X6 new lights fitted

I text Gary after a recommendation and he replied instantly and booked a date in. On the day he arrived early and promptly fitted 6 new lights in our home. All look great and we will use wren electrical for future work.

Location: Westcliff-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Downlighters Kitchen- new Fuse Box and power Garage - Lighting for Loft - and security light

Verified Review

First class workmanship. Found Wren Electrical on website and looked at the reviews and Gary and his team did not disappoint. The guys did a great job on all four jobs; the new power and Fuse Box needed a trench digging from the mains and the garden was put back very neatly. The work in the kitchen was first class - the only thing they do not do - which they told us beforehand - is that they do not make good the ceiling afterwards. I can highly recommend them to anyone who wants a first class electrician and I will certainly use them again for any electrical work I may have in the future.

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: December 2020