Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency fixing of downpipe to stop water cascading down window and into hoise

Verified Review

Guys were great, explained problem and did good temporise repair on spot to stop immediate inflow of water. Gave advice on preventative measures to take. Good job and pleasant guys. Will use again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replace tiles and clean weeds from the chimney that it was done

Verified Review

Used this company before very reliable and good standard of workmanship would highly recommend

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Roof and gutter repair

Verified Review

A large piece of fascia and gutter was torn down by strong wind. Gave this company a call on a stormy condition and they turned up within one and a half hours to make sure everything safe before the actual work take place. Prompt and efficient service with reasonable price. Very pleased with the job they done. I would be very happy to use them again.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Gutter repair

Sam and his father were great. Quick response and professional job. A refreshing change from past experiences. Would definitely use again.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Gutter repair and clean, repointing and ridge tile repair

Verified Review

The guys were polite, professional and did a good job. I would highly recommend.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Replaced guttering for new

Verified Review

Very good work, no more problems.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repair to flat roof after really poor work done by previous roofing company.

Verified Review

Sam and his Dad were really thorough and explained everything that needed doing to put right a really poor job done by different roofing company.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Repairs to existing guttering.

Verified Review

I called on the day to see if they could come round to give a quote to repair or replace the existing guttering on my house and garage. They arranged to meet me that day when I got home from work. They told me that I didn’t need all the guttering replaces and they told me that they could fix the worst parts there and then to allow the ongoing work in the garden to continue. They were very friendly and polite and I would and will happily call them again. I’d highly recommend them to anyone else as they clearly could have taken advantage of my lack of knowledge re my guttering, but they didnt

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repair of torn felt under tiles

Verified Review

Have used this company before. Would recommend to friends. Sam and Paul kept me fully informed on what the problem was. Also cleaned out gutter for me. Good blokes.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Repairs to tiled roof and chimney

Verified Review

Excellent work.Most highly recommend this company.Would not hesitate to use again

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: August 2019