Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adjusted guttering to prevent overflow

Verified Review

Easy to deal with, discussed options and explained the work required - would recommend

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Tiles replaced on bungalow roof

I can thoroughly recommend this company for their prompt service and the clear advice given. Sam is a lovely, polite person to deal with and carried out the work conscientiously and it was a pleasure dealing with him. I would be very happy to use them in the future. I also found the price they quoted to be very fair.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

I had leakage problems with a joint in guttering

Very pleased with the work they done.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Gutters front and rear cleaning

Sam arrived promptly on time and cleaned the gutters. We had the roof re-tiled about 8 years ago so they had a lot of debris in the gutters. Sam even spotted a gutter had become un-clipped and made sure it was safely clipped in after telling me the problem. Very polite and very tidy service.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.25

Repair to our and neighbours roof guttering.

Verified Review

The company did what we asked and when they encountered a problem with what had been agreed found an alternative solution to the problem. They also clearly explained why the couldn't do work as originally planned. The two people doing the work were very professional in their approach.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Fixing slipped tiles and cleaning gutters

Verified Review

Did as agreed and gave me good advice for further work which is required without pressure

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Re-pointing ridge tiles and chimney plus guttering repair.

Verified Review

Thoroughly efficient and most helpful team. A professional approach to the work and a very reasonable approach to costing and fairness placing considerable emphasis on long term local reputation. A pleasure to do business.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Gutters front and rear cleaning

Sam arrived promptly on time and cleaned the gutters. We had the roof re tiled about 8 years ago so they had a lot of debris in the gutters. Sam even spotted a gutter had become Un clipped and made sure it was safely clipped in after telling me the problem. Very polite and very tidy service

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Repair and repoint hip tiles.

Verified Review

Work was done promptly and at a good price.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replacement of gutter junction, and repair of leak

Verified Review

I had thought that this would be a simple job, and only looked for someone to do it for me because we didn't have a long enough ladder. But I am so glad I did!! Our guttering is so old that a new piece wouldn't easily fit in place, and specialist skills and tools were required to finish the job. It was completed beautifully, and have no hesitation in recommending 24hour Roofing and Gutter Service for work of this kind.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: April 2019