Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

I had a leak in my roof used this company before thy find and solved the problem very quickly, would highly recommend.

Verified Review

I had a leak in my roof used this company before thy find and solved the problem very quickly, would highly recommend.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fix water ingress through bedroom ceiling.

Verified Review

Sam and Paul did a very thorough job. When taking tiles off they found the problem was worse than at first thought. They kept me fully informed and took photographs. They left it entirely up to me whether to have extra work done. Later said they would fix my overflowing gutter for free. Had no problems with water coming in since. Excellent job.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Removed broken and Fitted new roofing tiles.

Verified Review

Excellent service! Very polite hard working guy! Goes the extra mile to help out and was the best price I could find in my area. Got the job done quickly no problems. I recommend this business 10/10 5 star service!

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Roof sealed.

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used this company and I can definitely recommend them. Sam and Paul are both very polite and nothing is too much trouble. They are very punctual and always explain what the problem is and how best to fix it. I had a leak in my roof which was letting water into the loft and bedroom. Sam found the problem straight away and explained what needed to be done. Sam then arranged to come back the following morning to do the job. We have since had snow, heavy rain and gale force winds and so far no water has found its way in. Thanks Sam for all your hard work in fixing this.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Solved the problem of rain water coming down chimney breast.

Verified Review

Very satisfied.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.5

Replacement guttering fitted to conservatory

Verified Review

On the face of it a simple task to replace our conservatory guttering, which turned into a bit of a nightmare due to the unorthodox design employed in the original build. They did a great job of sorting out the problems and getting the job done. Well pleased with the result, would happily use this firm again.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Gutters cleaned and repaired.

Highly recommended Quick response Cheapest price I could find Very professional Done a great job 10/10 !

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Full inspection new gutters and drain pipes

Verified Review

Really professional guy, very polite and got straight on with the job, on time, no breaks! Very, very hard worker! Making sure everything was perfectly done and checked before leaving left everything very tidy and even cleaned and moved some stuff in my garden for me! Very helpful highly recommended 10/10

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.5

Roof and gutters repaired and cleaned.

Verified Review

Work was carried out exactly how I wanted it to be.

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Repaired gutters on the Conservatory.

Verified Review

A pleasure to have on site. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it in just over an hour. I would heartily recommend them. Very professional.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: December 2018