Customer Reviews (470)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House removal

Verified Review

1st class service from polite , helpful, experienced professionals Would highly recommend them.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving house contents from storage

Verified Review

Thank you to the lads who did a marvellous job . Thanks to Aidrian for accommodating our needs. The lads were polite and helpful worked fast and efficiently

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving from storage to new home

Verified Review

A to B were excellent, they moved all our furniture and boxes within 3 hours and put them in the room of our choice in the house. They were professional, on time and just an all round excellent company to use and great value for money. They made our move much less stressful and I would hightly recommend them.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

A house relocation

Verified Review

Adrian and team were brilliant carrying out my house move. I was moving 70 miles and A2B came the day before and loaded just about most of my goods which hugely took the pressure off on the actual moving day. We had a few dramas, such as sofa not going up the stairs, but Adrian had the solution and eventually got it up! I was really pleased with everything they did. I would totally recommend A2B.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

To move and store my daughters house contents

Verified Review

Good service . The job was completed quickly and efficiently. Good to have a competitively priced local firm.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House removal and storage

Verified Review

Punctual, polite, obliging and hardworking.

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Moving from one house to another

Verified Review

Everything done really quickly on both ends

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Removals in Shotley Bridge

Verified Review

Adrian and his team did a fantastic job for us. Our possessions were handled with the upmost care, and the job was carried out in an efficient and professional manner

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove furniture from one property to another

At short notice A2B came to our rescue after been let down by other removals companies even though it was a long distance move. The work carried out by the team was excellent, the planning and execution of the removal was all very professional and all the team respected our property, I would strongly recommend them.

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removals

Verified Review

Excellent service overall. Very reasonable quote. Removal guys were fast, efficient and careful with our belongings. We had furniture dismantled and reassembled at the other end with no issues. Would highly recommend A2B.

Location: DH7
Reviewed in: August 2021