Customer Reviews (541)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Run aerial outside to downstairs room

Verified Review

Excellent job very professional

Location: DT10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install dish for Freesat viewing

Verified Review

Really neat installation on outbuilding exactly to my requirements at a very good price. Tony is punctual, polite and a professional tradesman. Highly recommended.

Location: SP6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New aerial and sockets

Testing of old installation followed by fitting of new aerial and two sockets with cabling all done very competently. Very neat work all done at very reasonable cost.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

75” tv mounted to the wall

Verified Review

Highly professional. Immaculate job done to perfection. Great time keeping. Reliable. And respectful and trustworthy. I highly recommend this company. I will definitely use them in the future. Thank you

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Aerial Replacement

Verified Review

Tony is an outstanding professional. He gets the job done on time, on budget. What impressed me most is that he is meticulous - his attention to detail is first class. I will recommend him without hesitation.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacing Lnb

Verified Review

Tony is a polite and excellant at his job and pricing very reasonable

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Check aerial reception

Verified Review

Tony is a really nice guy. Sorted out issue with aerial very quickly. Very competitive price. Would highly recommend him.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Check loss of TV signal

Verified Review

Tony was spot on.He isolated the problem and gave advice on sorting it out

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Wall mounted TV

Verified Review

Tony did an amazing job of wall mounting a TV . Work completed to a very high standard at a great price . Tony is a pleasure to deal with and would fully recommend him to others .

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted new satellite dish and LNB

Verified Review

I had a problem with my satellite reception and used the Checkatrade website to locate a specialist in my area. AMS Aerials were second on the list. I called the first person and left a message on his voice mail, but got no response. I then called AMS and spoke to Tony who agreed to investigate my problem. He arrived on time and was very personable and courteous. He quoted a cost stating his callout fee and the cost of materials, which I considered acceptable. He installed a new satellite dish and LNB. He then ensured that my receivers were operating ok. I thoroughly recommend AMS Aerials.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020