Customer Reviews (541)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replaced existing badly fitted TV aerial to improve signal reception.

Verified Review

Investigation and discussed options for poor TV signal. Fitted and aligned new aerial. Now have freeview channels I never knew existed.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Called out to sort a signal problem out, promptly sorted!

Verified Review

Service was prompt. Polite, professional person who confidently and quickly resolved the problem.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replaced old aerial with new one

Very good service, polite, would recommend. Had issues with signal going and they came back immediately

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Sorting out bad reception on TV, tested TV, aerial socket etc and aerial in the loft

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

2 cables connected to satellite dish.

Verified Review

Tony was fabulous, not only did he come as soon as he got back from holiday, he did the job quick and efficiently and nothing was too much trouble and his price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Fordingbridge
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New Aerial

Verified Review

We phoned Tony Saturday morning he said he could get us a new system put in that day he was kind enough to notify us when he was on his way gave us quote to complete what we asked we accepted he got on on completed the work to a great stranded was very clean tidy and courteous his invoice was exactly as his quote Very good service from a nice tradesmen would happily recommend Tony

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Aerial and Virgin point moved

Verified Review

Work completed efficiently and excellently

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Supply and fit new aerial with cable to loft

Verified Review

A pleasure to have this man do the work. Polite, helpful and very friendly. No mess and no bother. We would be more than ready to recommend him.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replaced aerial connecting box

Verified Review

Tony was in the area when I called him and he came round as soon as he had finished his current job. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it in fifteen minutes. Very pleasant guy and very tidy work. Highly recommended.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New LNB and Satellite Dish

Verified Review

Tony was knowledgeable and honest. He was able to advise on work to be completed prior to arrival. Upon arrival he was able to provide the options to complete the work with costs. Work carried out to high standard. Very helpful in the TV setup after installation. I can highly recommend AMS and Tony if you are in the Ringwood area and in need of Satellite help.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: July 2019