Customer Reviews (164)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Steam cleaned 3 sofas with plenty of cushions.

Verified Review

Kevin was professional at all times, pleasant and approachable disposition. Completed job in timely manner. Nothing was a problem.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Rug cleaned

Verified Review

I would defo recommend AB Homeleen. They came when the said, charged what they said, didn't leave a mess and did a fantastic job. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. In fact I already have recommended to family.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Lounge carpet cleaned.

Verified Review

Kevin was very honest about the difficulty of removing the stains left by our tenant. The carpet was thoroughly cleaned and the stains did look better after Kevin had treated them. He is friendly and trustworthy and it was a reasonable price for the work done.

Location: Morpeth
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Lounge-Diner Stairs and Landing.

Verified Review

I called AB HomeKleen on a Saturday Night and I was amazed that Kevin agreed to come early the next morning (Sunday). We were worried about the state of my mothers carpets and that they were a light colour that they may not clean up very well, but they have cleaned up brilliantly saving my mother who is 83 a lot of money. Thank you Kevin great job mate.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Bedroom carpet, living room rug and 3 piece suite arms cleaned.

Verified Review

Cheerful and competent. Very pleased with the results. Will recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Carpet cleaning.

Verified Review

Kevin left my carpet looking brand new. I was very happy with the service.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Cleaned stairs carpet and rug

Verified Review

They were really friendly and the results of the carpet was fantastic, over the moon.

Location: wallend
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Cleaned 3 piece suite, hall, stairs and landing plus bedroom carpets.

Verified Review

Kevin arrived on time and completed within a few hours. We are very satisfied with both the work and the price.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Cleaned living room and stair carpet.

Verified Review

Very reliable service, used Kevin before for a stain on a cream chair, on that and this job he did exactly what I wanted with excellent results. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: Newcastle Upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Lounge, bedroom and passage carpets.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very helpful and very pleasant.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: April 2017