Customer Reviews (1245)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

No signal affecting tv

Verified Review

Problem with signal booster dealt with promptly and also cleared away dish and cables for small charge.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Connect arial to TV

Verified Review

Work done in less than 24 hours of asking and completely successful. It cost more than I expected but I was pleased with the result.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Supply and install arial

Verified Review

Very reliable On time Very tidy Excellent job

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Reception failure

Verified Review

Very quick to attend, knowledgible, efficient repair, competitive pricing.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

No signal from freesat dish

Verified Review

Andy was very courteous and helpful in all respects. I am elderly with very poor hearing and poor health. He took extra steps to help with communication and time his visit at the most convenient time.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

To erect an aerial and install a cable.

Verified Review

Andy was very courteous and punctual. He explained what he needed to do, gave me a quote and completed the work straight away. I could not ask for better workmanship or service.

Location: BH18
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

32” TV - Wall mounted, and set up TV

Verified Review

Found Andy via Checkatrade, thanks. He gave me a price for the job, and came next day! Very pleasant, and accommodating - was confident he’d do a good job - and he did. Happy customer. Highly recommend

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

No signal to TV, Andy found Antiference distribution box in loft had blown.

Verified Review

When I rang AB Aerials at 10.30 this morning, I didn't think the problem would have been found and rectified by 12.20! What fantastic service!

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installed a new splitter box in loft.

Verified Review

Very professional and work done to current standards. Such a lovely, calming way. Very approachable and efficient. Turned up exactly when he said he would. Courteous. Really nice to find someone with such a professional attitude which is very assuring.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Sorting out poor satellite signal

Verified Review

Work carried out courteously and with a smile. Problem was efficiently diagnosed and put right. Would strongly recommend.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: November 2021