Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House re-design and renovation

Verified Review

We instructed Alt to re-design and refurbish our home. It was a really efficient service and our needs were met with precision and in good time too. We thought they were definitely worth the money we paid because of the quality and effort they put in. We had an awkwardly shaped space for our bathroom and we were concerned we wouldn’t be able to have what we wanted, but the Team were approachable and great listeners, they took our concerns on board and kept us updated regularly. We highly recommend Alt if you want a project completed in good time, with no stress as you are in safe hands.

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Loft Conversion, structural work and interior refurbishment

Verified Review

Alt Constructions converted our roof space to a bedroom with en-suite bathroom and storage. These guys are true professionals, the team led by Tommas and Lucas were a pleasure to work with, always proactive in managing the schedule, ensuring we knew what was happening next. We really noticed the contribution they made to the project, you can really tell these guys work together and specialise on conversions like this. We are thrilled with the work, so much that we have recommended them to our family and passed their name to our neighbours enquiring for a conversion similar to the one we did.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Flat Refurbishment

Verified Review

I used Alt Constructions for the full refurbishment of my new flat. From start to finish the team was great and they worked along with my architect, providing highly qualified workmanship and adding real value to the project. This was my first renovation and I was quite anxious about the whole process. However, they worked extremely hard and finished the work in 3 months, despite all the challenges and delays caused by the recent lockdown. I was impressed with the quality of finishes, their communication skills and positive attitude onsite. I will definitely recommend this company to anybody

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Re-tiling, re-decorating, plastering

Verified Review

Tommas carried out various works at my flat which included re-tiling, re-decorating and plastering. He was very professional, friendly, reliable and reasonably priced too- I totally recommend him!

Location: Greenford
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Painting house

Verified Review

Very nice and friendly people Job finished quick and high standard Well happy with they service

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Kitchen and bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

As an architect, I used Alt Constructions to carry out the full refurbishment of my own kitchen and bathroom with small tiles installed on difficult walls. Great job. I will definitely recommend them to my clients.

Location: E9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Interior renovation

Verified Review

Alt Constructions carried out a great remodelling work in my flat including building, carpentry, plumbing and electric work. The team were easy to work with, reliable, honest and reasonably priced. Good communication throughout and reliable client support team. I have recommended this company to friends and will definitely work with them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Hair Salon – Fit out and Shop Refurbishment

Verified Review

This is to express our gratitude and thanks for the work carried out to our Chelsea salon (Full refurbishment of the salon set over 3 levels) despite the challenging timescale in which the work was carried out together with the many variations along the way. I wanted to pass on my special appreciation for the hard work, dedication and team spirit entered into the project. The project was successful and I am sure we will have the opportunity to work as closely together on other exciting projects in the near future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.5

Fitting toilet sinks, supporting the bar, painting the wall, a several smaller jobs,

Verified Review

Work was with satisfactory quality, everything fixed stable and no marks or any damage was visible, almost like new.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Fitting of snag list, drylining, paintings, floorings...

Verified Review

Alt Construction is a young company casually discovered by word of mouth. They are very versatiles and have lived up to my expectations. For that reasons I kept on to involve them in several other successive works that they performed without problems or delays. Recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019