Customer Reviews (166)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Sean always arrives on time, is friendly, reliable, knowledgeable and offers good advice.

Location: Kingsteignton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Gas pipe capped

Work was carried out within 2 days of booking.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacement boiler due to breakdown

Verified Review

Lovely chap, good workmanship and honest and open style. Would definitely recommend

Location: Paignton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

To check my boiler

Verified Review

Sean arrived promptly and on the day he said he would. He was extremely knowledgeable about my old boiler, and had it up and running again after pointing out what to do if it went wrong again. Honest and trustworthy is what I will say about Bay Heating. Very pleased.

Location: Paignton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gas boiler service

Very professional and efficient service. Maintained social distancing measures at all times. Will definitely use them again in the future.

Location: Bath
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Annual service of Central heating boiler

Tidy efficient and polite. Feedback to me work undertaken

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Heating system flushed

First class job. Very professional. Courteous and helpful. Will definitely use again,

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler check

Verified Review

I have always had trouble finding reasonable, responsible plumbers in the past. Not anymore...Sean, owner of Bay Plumbing and Heating was polite, efficient and respectful. He turned up bang on time to do my boiler check. I cannot recommend him enough and in fact have already passed his details on... ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 5 stars for this company. I will definitely be back as discussed for a brand new boiler when the time comes. It's just nice to know that I now have a boiler engineer that I trust. Thanks Sean.

Location: Brixham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Sean arrived promptly and was Polite and professional throughout. Boiler was serviced at the agreed price and communication was excellent both prior to and during the job. Highly recommended.

Location: Paignton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service by Sean, this is the third time I’ve used Bay Plumbing and Heating and I cannot recommend this company more highly! He was also very aware of Covid 19, wearing a mask and gloves. Very very thorough and professional .

Location: Brixham
Reviewed in: September 2020