Customer Reviews (121)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Found reception fault with TV, replaced power line adaptors with cable aerial booster and new cable.

Verified Review

Turned up within half an hour, found fault, and TV up and running within 1 hour. Very friendly, polite and professional, excellent service.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New aerial and leads to TV.

Excellent customer service and professionalism shown throughout. Very neat and tidy, explained everything clearly and very competitive.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Repair faulty intruder alarm.

Verified Review

Despite having an older alarm the fault was found and easily remedied. Ben was very courteous and explained everything to me. Would have no hesitation in using Bespoke Audio Visual and Security again.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Dismantle an aerial that had fallen onto my neighbors roof

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing. I booked the guys a week ago and they phoned me a day before to let me know if am or pm then phoned again to say they were on their way to me. Really nice guys job done in 15 minutes, no mess, took photos for me. Would recommend in an instant, thanks Bespoke Audio and Checkatrade.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Installation of CCTV.

Verified Review

Professional, tidy, polite and super workmanship. Recommend to all, thank you bespoke.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

TV Aerial installed, wiring fed through and booster box supplied.

Verified Review

Top quality work with a tidy finish.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

TV wall mounting + hide all cables - AV works.

Verified Review

Very professional service. Would recommend and use again.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Installation of CCTV.

Verified Review

Rapid response, professional service with great aftercare!! Recommend to all.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Alarm installation.

Verified Review

Could not fault Bespoke, very happy customer.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

CCTV works.

Verified Review

Very good, excellent service.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2018