Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced down pipe

Verified Review

The whole job from getting a price to the finished work was excellent.

Coventry, September 2020
10

Cleaning gutters at the front and back of the house and checking downpipes were not blocked

Verified Review

The two men did an excellent job. They were polite, courteous, and on time and both keen to make sure the gutters were properly cleaned and in good working order. I'm very pleased with the work completed, and would have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them to friends, family.Or neighbours

Uxbridge, August 2020
10

Guttering cleaned and repaired

Verified Review

Very good work, quick, professional and friendly staff. Would thoroughly recommend this company

Hayes, August 2020
10

Gutters cleaning and repair

Verified Review

Very fast and professional. Site was left tidy.

London, July 2020
10

Fixed unaligned gutter

Excellent work, detailed, on time and tested to ensure that the work done worked.

London, July 2020
10

Leaking guttering and roof stone repaired

Verified Review

Excellent! They were so kind, helpful, polite, friendly and professional. They explained the repair to me in terms I could easily understand and showed me pictures of the completed work. Highly recommend this company!

London, August 2020
10

Gutter cleaning and repair

Verified Review

I will definitely be using Blue Sky again. They were courteous and professional, explaining what they were doing. There was nothing additional to pay from the quote and everything cleaned up when they finished. Great service and highly recommended.

Kingston upon Thames, August 2020
9.75

Clean and repair gutters

Verified Review

Very experienced team with the right professional equipment to finish the job quickly and efficiently. Very impressive work and friendly team. Relived that finally my gutters are no longer overflowing and causing damp. Their work is guaranteed too. Definitely recommend.

London, August 2020
10

Gutter cleaning and repairs

Polite and efficient operatives.

Woking, July 2020
10

Cleaning and servicing of gutters

Verified Review

From making the booking to the actual work done today, I was thoroughly impressed. I’m normally really fussy as well. Professional and expert. Can’t recommend them enough. And good value for money.

Rickmansworth, July 2020