Customer Reviews (1130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Townhouse - Gutters inspected, cleared and repaired

Verified Review

Excellent service from the guys that attended. Blistering hot day on top of a ladder on a 3 storey townhouse, but they just got on with it. Very polite and tidy, and looks like a really good job (I shall see when it rains, but I am confident). 12 months guarantee and a fair price agreed upfront. I recommend them and would certainly use them again myself.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Gutter Cleaning

Verified Review

Great guys were fast and lovely, would hire them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Cleaning and mending gutters

Verified Review

It took an hour or so. The team of two were extremely polite and friendly and just got on with the job very diligently. They turned up on the dot at 7.30. They cleaned the gutters and made a huge effort to ensure that where the gutters of my side return were hard to access but filled with Ivy that they could get to that ivy and clear it (which involved them climbing into my neighbours garden). I think the standard of work is likely to be excellent but I can't tell as its my gutters! I have a 12 month guarantee. I would definitely recommend to others.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Cleaned and repaired the entire

From start to finished the team have been excellent, polite, friendly, hard working and have done a brilliant job. Really nice to have such professionals working on our home.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Gutters cleaned and repaired. Conservatory roof cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent service. Polite and professional service from booking job to workmen who completed job. Will definitely recommend to others

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Cleaning and checking for damage of guttering on house and conservatory that hadn't been done for 5 years

Verified Review

The two men arrived promptly, they were courteous and got on with it straightaway. They cleared everything up after themselves we were very pleased with the job they did, as our gutters were so full from all the trees around us. We will definitely use them again. Excellent no fuss or bother.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Cleaned gutters.

Verified Review

Excellent job, polite workmen and office manager made it all a very easy process. I would highly recommend Blue Sky Guttering.

Location: Ruislip
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Gutter cleaning and repairs

Verified Review

Professional and efficient service. Very pleased with the results.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.25

Gutter clean and repair

Verified Review

Very happy

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Clean guttering and fix broken guttering

Verified Review

Great service and great job

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2020